Ladies of Hives community contest#61! My three wishes

Hello ladies

In this week's ladies of hives community contest#61, I will be participating in one out of the two contest question Which is

1️⃣ 2022 is on the doorstep! Grant yourself three wishes, let us know why! Maybe it is ideas on changing how we live, clean living challenges, social and cultural shifts, equalizing business to allow all to grow within new technology in creative manner, or something else.
YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzVoXiyE5NGEYuTz9sGaZnbh4JPHEKmiN3mWg8ccxGyn5FwUXaADgc1ocfXvYfApbsEG1Fw6jkCtY2zuh3t8j8DT1ykrytzHAybC.webp

   1. My first wish

My first wish goes to my dear country "Nigeria" I wish for the insecurity in my country to end.
Boko Haram terrorist,herdsmen, gang clashes, bandits and abduction has been very alarming, they have been so many cases of killing and abduction that we have even lost count of, they sometimes choose to operate during the Christmas period, when it's suppose to be used for celebrating and spending quality time with your loved ones some people choose to spend theirs doing their evil did.
One of the most recent cases is the killing along the Abuja Kaduna road I wish all of this will end soon so that people can travel peacefully without the fear of being kidnapped or killed along the way I wish all of this will end soon so that we can all live in peace.

   My second wish

I wish for me and my other siblings to celebrate this Christmas and New year holiday together,
It has really been long since we did that, I remember how much fun it use to be because that's when we usually have time to come back home and they're the most important times in my life that I cherish a lot but it has not been so for long now due to one excuses or another, I wish that they will not be any other excuses this time around because am really dieing to experience those feeling when all of us are together talking about those funny and awkward situation we have been through and remembering those naughty things we did when growing up

    3. My third wish 

I wish to make first class next semester.
As a student I have always wanted a good grade just like every other average student out there.
I have been aiming for first class since I started schooling and I hope I will archive that soon and all my hard work will pay off this time.

      Conclusion

I hope that all my wishes will be granted and I will like to invite @cynthiauzoamaka to the ladies of Hives community.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency