LOH CONTEST #177 || THE FIGURES 8

I looked in the mirror the other day and was wondering why I admire girls with beautiful curvy figures. and I don't have any. Then I said to myself " Nora, once you're filthy rich you need to work on yourself.

Source

That beautiful big curves on ladies that pop up from their behind is something I desire to have someday. Sometimes I regret the fact that I was born without a beautiful backside. but I have a well balanced breast. A georgous looking face as well, so what actually happened to my bum? I could remember when Mom had bought me a shaped dinner gown to wear to church. The day I tried that gown and stood in front of the mirror, I hated my figure. There was no curve at all, no shape, just a wedged looking figure that the front side is giving while the behind is begging for mercy. I couldn't wear the dress because what I had imagined looking like wasn't what I saw in reality.

I didn't want to upset Mom. So I took it. but till date I've not won it. From that day, I had made up my mind that once I became very rich, I would consider a cosmetic surgery to enhance my buttocks. So I could have that perfect figure. Choosing a particular style of clothes to sew were always a big deal for me. Because of all the beautiful styles I see in magazines, the people wearing them don't have my body figure . Somedays I would feel belittled about it, while on other days I would just act like I don't really care about it. I guess Mom had taken notice of how much I really love wearing big palazzo trousers and decided to enroll me in a fashion school. So I won't have difficulties with different styles of clothes. To be honest with you, since I got enrolled, my life has changed for the best. I started understanding the different styles of clothes and how they fit in. I was able to take note of clothes that would fit a wedged figure like me, clothes for people with beautiful curves and so on.

The next Sunday, I went to church with a beautiful flared dress where the gathers down was properly placed and balanced on my waist, because of how balance it was even if you were a male person no one would take notice you don't have a bum. And that dress made me really beautiful . A lot of people in the church just wanted to snap my style. Of course, I gave everyone chances and that had also encouraged me to go into modelling because I couldn't stop appreciating myself . After all, I have to admire myself first before the world.

But deep down, I still admire the ladies out there with beautiful curvy figures. I mean a well-balanced figure like the number 8 where the breast is balanced and the buttocks are as well. That's why I still keep my dream high of getting cosmetic surgery to boost my appearance.

Thank you for your support and for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency