What are my three favorite smells?

smells2.png

Hello girls,
Thank you for the great topic this week. I want to share with you some of my favorite smells.

1 - The smell of the lavender

There are many benefits of the usage of lavender. It can help you to sleep better. It can push out of your home the insects like mosquitoes and flies. The smell of the essential oil is very strong but if you use a small amount of it and drop a drop or 2 at your pillow and you will sleep better.

vanilla.png

2 - The smell of the vanilla

The Vanilla has a very sweet and specific taste. I connect it with Ice cream and cakes. I love bakery and in general sweets so this is one amazing smell for me.

cinnamon.png

3 - The smell of cinnamon

The smell of cinnamon always brings back the memories of every Christmas till now. I wait every year to come that moment and to taste the great taste of the Christmas cookies.

No matter what smells do you like or not. Every smell drives us back to different memories and feelings.

I want to invite @raqraq to participate in the contest

The used images in this article have been created via Canva
All the images or some of them in this article are from this website. All Content on Pixabay is free to use for commercial and non-commercial purposes - Check the license

4.png

Thank you for reading and have a gorgeous day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency