LOH's COMMUNITY CONTEST #61: MY WISHES AND KINDS OF FRIENDS

Good morning Ladies of Hive! It's another opportunity to express yourself and explain your reasons for choosing an option or both if need be. There are two options which I am ready to pick both.

Before continuing, I invite @iskafan and @coquicoin to participate in this contest too. Here is the Link

For the first option:
2022 is on the doorstep! Grant yourself three wishes, let us know why! Maybe it is ideas on changing how we live, clean living challenges, social and cultural shifts, equalizing business to allow all to grow within new technology in creative manner, or something else.
photo_1552413538_566f46b64b92.jpeg
Image Source

I have many wishes just as merit also said in her post but the contest is limited to three wishes. Here are they;

2022 is almost here and I am already planning on many things for myself and the first important thing I wish for myself is a laptop. Next year is a great one for me because I would be ending my degree studies and with my laptop, I can have time to blog and also develop my personal development since I would be enrolling more on online courses with more time on my side.

My second wish is having more crypto in my portfolio so as to help take care of myself and siblings especially the last born who should be gaining admission into the University by God's grace.

And my third wish is having a partner and not remain single. Do not quote me wrong, I am not desperate to have one but I think having someone around you who understands and care for you is good. So my wish is God granting me this next year. I really wish it falls on my birthday in January 😊😊

Onto the next option which says;

Name three ways you build your online friendships! What do you specifically look for? Similarities in personality, culture, gender, guidance, learning, growth in communications, or something more?

photo_1588873281272_14886ba1f737.jpeg
Image Source

I have noticed I tend to have more time talking to my online friends than physical ones. I spend most of my time on phone, chatting and creating that strong bond with some set of people. Set of people I mean here is those who respect other people and not take them for granted. Those who we can laugh, talk, frown etc together.

I look for those who shares same goals and thoughts with me. This way, it's easy to have that smooth rapport. I don't discriminate, neither do I get bias with culture different from mine. At least this will make me know more about other people's culture different from mine.

I also look for friends who can help us anytime we need help to a question. There are some things we get confused of and having a friend online who is able to tolerate you whenever you keep bringing several questions and not shun you off is what I look for. To add to it, I look for online friends who sees me as not a friend but a sibling from another parent.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency