Yes I have someone to cheer me up 'Ladies of Hive community Contest Round 56

My greetings to all the beautiful ladies 😊

Here is the next edition of Ladies of Hive contest and this week's questions are presented by @silversaver888.

I am going to take the first question. 😄


1️⃣ If you are in a bad mood, do you prefer to be left alone
or have someone to cheer you up?


img_0.24601344232109515.jpg
Source

Whenever my mood is upset due to any reason, the reasons may be sometimes family issues, or fight or disagreement with anyone of my close ones, or any other issues... The reason may be whatever the first thing I want is to be left alone.

I am an introvert type of person who doesn't share anything with anyone so easily. There are just a few people into whom I have so much faith that I can open the pages of my diary before them. But on the top of the list of those few people, I feel blessed to have a friend in my life with whom I can share just anything or say everything, whatever the issue may be.

Talking or simply chatting with that friend of mine, make me feel better. Our chats always conclude with a smile on our faces, even when the beginning of chat have been with crying emogis 😄😄

Yes She is a distant friend of mine, It has been 7 years of our friendship... Just because of that friend who is such a kind soul, I came to believe in soul relationships. Even after having so many differences between us, we always feel connected to each other.

Other ones in the list are my Husband, my Mother, my Sister, and my Mother in law. But it depends on exact reason to whom I am going to talk and pour myself out😄

What if no one in the list is available to talk to me 😄

The second remedy for my bad mood is talking to God when I am alone. I just talk to Him, tell Him everything (even knowing that he already knows everything) still I explain everything, I just pour out everything whatever is inside me. I cry...yes I cry a lot.

When you have pain inside you.. Actually when it exceeds more than a limit, tears automatically start flowing down your cheeks. So after talking to him, crying before him.. I feel relieved, relieved of all the pain.. I believe this is the best remedy for me... For in this world I have come to feel that at times when there is none to help you, your creator is the only one going to love you care for you and showering his infinite grace upon you whenever you call him with your innermost voice.


This is my entry for Ladies of Hive contest Round 56. I invite @kemmyb to take part in the contest


Regards
@preets

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency