LOH#80: Why I don't like Online shopping

Happy new week and welcome to my blog @prechidi☺️

It's the 80th edition of the @ladiesofhive community contest.

With the arrival of the global pandemic, online commerce has grown into something routine. Do you like shopping online? Have you had a bad purchase, the product you ordered did not arrive on time, or was not what was expected? Tell us about your experience or if you still don't buy online, tell us the reason.

photo_1556742502_ec7c0e9f34b1.jpeg
Source

It is true, that online shopping is stress free where you just order the product and it arrives at your door step but to me i still prefer going out to buy my products.

Many Online vendors seems to post the best of their products online whereas on delivery, the product do not seem to be exact of what they posted online.
What we ordered will be different from what you see, therefore causing insatification to the customer.

I can also decide to choose any product i find better in the market.
Imagine getting a shoe from a store, i get to experience the product i.e check if it is my size before buying.
photo_1528952686551_542043782ab9.jpeg
Source

Offline store, no need for waiting for delivery.
You would agree with me that, when buying a product from an online store, it can take 2-3 days or more, if there is any delay and depending on the distance of the seller to get to the buyer.

I would love @azuconfidence, @prechyrukky @luba555 to join in this contest.
You can know more about the contest here

Thank you for reading
I would appreciate your ideas in the comment session, reblog too

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency