This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The truth i wish i could ignore.

Hello beautiful people in ladiesofhive community it's with great pleasure that i write on this topic:

Truth in my life that i would rather ignore if possible

In life,it's difficult to go through life without being criticize,no matter how good you are.
Probably because no man has ever been liked by everyone on planet earth.
But our inner desires,needs and want draws us to the place where we wish to be love,like and accepted by all.


Source
As funny as it may sound,i personally wish everyone can like me,it would make me feel good, happy and relax,i see myself most times going out of my way to please people even when it doesn't favour's me,just with a mindset that,i don't want to be misunderstood, judged or hated,but in all i still get disappointed and hurt.
I usually wonder why some people would dislike someone for no reason, no matter how you give out your very best.
Well i came to understand that humans ain't perfect,they are entitled to their own opinion
The truth is,some people may not just like me,not because i am good or bad nor because they are so bad or so good.
Others may just like me despite the fact that i am not perfect,or they may just like me because i am good.
But in all these things the truth still remain that
Not everyone will like me.
So i owe myself the right to be happy,do all the good i can, have peace within me and to understand that its okay if everyone cannot like me.
For no human is love by all.
This is an honest truth i wish i can ignore.

Thank you so much for reading through.