CC #63: My Goals For 2022

Hi dear LOH!
We are about to enter a new year and that means it is not just time to reflect on what we have done the past year, but more importantly to look ahead at the year that is coming:
image.png
Source

Thanks @trangbaby for this topic, I am excited about this. I have decided to put a couple of important goals for me on a row:

  1. Getting a permanent contract at work.
    This will be my main focus. I switches jobs this summer and we moved quite far for it. I love my new job and a permanent contract would mean I don't have to worry every year about getting it extended and it would bring the benefits of it being a lot easier to buy a house when we are ready for that. I also really love my new job, so fingers crossed! Will get word around April, I will have to get 4 more visits in class (I am a teacher) from my boss and will have to pass those. Already passed the first 4 visits.
    image.png
    Source

  2. Exciting times in our home
    My and my boyfriend have recently decided that we want to get married! So we are now in the fun stage of planning a wedding! We just started planning so we still need to work everything out, but let me tell you it is a really fun process and makes me excited for the day to come. I think most of 2022 will be spend planning things for the wedding and being excited about the day to come. Will of course keep you all up to date! We have just talked to our parents about it and are now planning how to let our friends and other family know!
    image.png
    Source

  3. Financial goal of the year
    So last year was a nice year, my first year in crypto and manage to make a $1000 profit on this year! I reached the goal of getting to 1 full BCH (bitcoin cash). But a new year means new goals! And my goal for this year is to get to 0.5 Ethereum! As I am currently on 0.08 ETH I have a ways to go.... But it wouldn't be fun if it wasn't a challenge!

Decided to leave it to 3 goals for now, could make up loads more, but it is better to focus all the energy on a few things that are really important I find!

I wish @trangbaby the best with the judging and look forward to reading the other entries in LOH this week. Would also like to invite @naath to our lovely community here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency