Contest #63 || How we can make 2022 a better year? Our Goals we want to achieve in in 2022.

Hello lovely ladies of this community!
I hope you're all doing good. This is my first ever post in this community and I'm too excited to participate in this contest. Thank you @ladiesofhive for creating this contest and giving me a chance to share my thoughts and goals.img_20211226_120430.png

How we can make 2022 a better year?
With 2021 ending I think we could make 2022 a better by being more supportive, helping each other and showing more love and empathy towards each other. Due to covid-19 many people lost their families and their jobs. They suffered both emotionally and financially. We should make sure that the people in our community who are suffering from some mental health issues, postpartum depression etc are not left alone. Lastly we should try to support small business and people who do home based small businesses. Due to inflation many people who lost their jobs were compelled to start some home based small businesses. We should try to extend our support to such people. By extending more love support and compassion we can make 2022 a better year.
img_20211226_121307.jpg

My Goals that I want to achieve in 2022
There are a lot of goals that I want to achieve in 2022.
My goal is to eat healthy, going to gym and taking care of my body. I want to be financially independent by stepping in the world of entrepreneurship. I want to invest in my personal growth and development. I'll focus more on my mental health and will try to be a better human being.
img_20211222_201734.jpg
These are my goals that I want to achieve in 2022. With this I'll end my post here. I'll nominate @ayesha-malik further to participate in this contest
Thank you so much to every single person reading my post. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency