Living In A Bubble

The past two weeks I have been on holiday and the only things I have been doing among trading have been gaming, sleeping & eating.

img_0.6129953193080723.jpg

I haven't even followed news nor watched that much youtube and it has felt in a way like some sort of reset for my brain.

Yes, it would have been nice maybe to go somewhere, but we have honestly exhausted all the nearest places where we can go. So trying to make some plans did not just make much sense.

img_0.008898832329948522.jpg

If I would, I would probably prefer to get my money from various sources instead of trying to actually work with clients. My gaming Instagram account passed 3K followers & I'm planning gaming related t-shirt shop and hopefully it would take me one step closer of solid passive income streams.

If I could make some sort of incomes from Twitch streaming, IG account, T-shirt sales & day trading + some random donations, it could be enough for stop doing what I do right now.

img_0.3512796257893074.jpg

My work is really stressful right now & I have been virtual assistant since 2014, it's time for a change and every year I care less about corporal life and dealing with other people problems. If I could change it to full independence I would gladly do it immediately! Just just snap photos & play games while answering emails.

Let's see how life looks in a year, I hope that it's different!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency