LOH #128\\ My wedding anniversary

source

Anniversary is an annual recurrence of a date marking a notable event which wedding is one of those notable event. I actualy had my dreamed wedding, and have always wanted to celebrate my anniversary with my spouse alone like on a very low key.

Talking about my first wedding anniversary. I wasn't myself so am unable to enjoy my first wedding anniversary the way I wanted but the second is on his way so I hope I will really enjoy myself exactly the way i have planned it. My first wedding anniversary I was pregnant and I was already close to my EDD so I was just praying for a safe delivery then.

But this year I want to celebrate it with champagne. The children will go to their grandparents then myself and my husband, will have the time for ourselves but before the eye turn blue I will like us to exchange gifts from there we dance like we did during our wedding and enjoy the night.

** Thanks for viewing my blog and have a lovely day**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency