Ladies of hive community contest #110.

20221129_223335.jpg

introduction

Hello everyone one in the house how are you doing? Is good to know that you are in a safe hands. This is my first time here in ladies of hive community and i'm so happy to take part in this week contest. And as a woman, it gives me joy to share with my fellow women about what I have achieved and learned in 2022.

The Year 2022 the Lessons I have learned :

Hmmmm This year 2022 the year I can never forget in my life it is full of ups and downs I remember early this year January 15 is the most worst day in my life of which I wouldn't want to witness again in my life. On that faithful day, I was scam 210,000. Naira of which if you ask me how did it happened I don't know. Even some time when I'm alone if I remembered it I call myself Ogechukwu how come? And the answer myself keep on telling me is I don't know. On that day, it was as if the world has come to an end for me I didn't know what to do. but I thank God who gave me strength to leave till today and pray that such things will never ever happened to me or anyone again cause it has thought me a big lessons of which I will never be a victim of their victims no matter what.

What have I achieved?

I have not really achieved much this year but the little ones I achieved has really help me. I have been hearing of crypto currency but don't know how to get to the right direction until May 2022 when I met one of us here @Chichieze who helped me to know more better about it. My first crypto currency I joined was steemit. With the help of chiy I was able to make 28,000 naira in steemit. Before I now switch to hive. And I believe in hive blog I will make more than I expected.

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency