Thanks for all ... I bought phone by selling HBD

IMG-20210130-WA0024.jpg

Hello again, my friends
A few days ago, my phone started turning off repeatedly and it became very difficult to deal with it, as it no longer works unless it is connected to electricity. This matter was very disturbing, especially since I do not have the money to buy a new phone and also my family cannot send money to me from Gaza.
At that time, I thought to sell my coins here on my account. Yes, it was not a lot, but I was able to buy a good phone to complete my tasks and even contact my research supervisor.


IMG-20210504-WA0026.jpg

So I waited until the price of the HBD became $ 2 and I sold all I owned on my account, and I went to withdraw money from the ATM, but there was a limit to withdraw and because of this, I waited until the next morning until I could withdraw the rest of the amount and buy the phone.

IMG-20210504-WA0022.jpg


IMG-20210504-WA0023.jpg

Here I would like to thank the two people who helped me in this thing indirectly, namely (@nathanmars and @donald.porter), as the Giveaways that they launched helped me collect some coins, and with this, when I needed money, I had something to turn to. For this, thank you so much .. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency