Special summer vacation activities | Actividades especiales de vacaciones en verano LOH#187 🚙⛰️🏖

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Adobe_Express_20240526_1049120_1.png

Good evening ladies of Hive, happy start of the week. I send you a big hug to wherever you are.

2.- With summer fast approaching (winter, if below the equator), what special vacation plans do you have in the coming months? Where are you going and what activities are planned? Please include photos of your destination.

In the area where I live, specifically in Maracaibo, Venezuela is summer all year round so for us there are no seasons due to our geographical location, however our country has Summer and Winter, the latter can be felt more intensely in the mountainous areas of the country.

We call what could be the summer as school vacations, once the children and teenagers finish school which is in the middle of July, they start their vacations until September which is when the school year starts again, which means that at this moment the children are in their last two months of classes.

In my particular case I like to travel at any time of the year where I see an opportunity, but this year we are planning a family trip to the state of Merida to a small town called Chiguará where my paternal grandparents lived before moving to Maracaibo, I really like being surrounded by the green mountains and above all the atmosphere and climate so pleasant that is found in these lands.

20240128_104651.jpg

I would also like to go to the beach, but I have not yet decided which one since there are several places I have in my sights and it is so hard to decide, what I do know is that I want to feel the waves of the sea and how my feet sink into the white sand as I walk along the shore contemplating its immensity and the different shades of blue that has its water depending on its depth is simply a gift of nature that we can not ignore.

20231007_075121.jpg

I have a few more plans closer to home, taking the girls to some playgrounds so they can have some fun and socialize with kids other than their familiar faces during the vacations that will help them accept and incorporate their new classmates as the new school year begins.

20240511_133202.jpg

And although it is not a destination, I have a special activity and that is to take a little time for me reading some books and cultivating beautiful thoughts to continue my personal growth, although I know that with the girls on vacation I will have to get up early to read, but I know that this time for me is worth it and I deserve it.

20240304_074810.jpg

Thank you very much for reading my participation of the week.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Adobe_Express_20240526_1049120_1.png

Buenas noches damas de Hive, feliz inicio de semana. Les envío un fuerte abrazo hasta donde se encuentren.

2.- Con el verano acercándose rápidamente (el invierno, si está debajo del ecuador), ¿qué planes de vacaciones especiales tienes en los próximos meses? ¿Adónde vas y qué actividades están previstas? Por favor incluya fotos de su destino.

En la zona en la que vivo, específicamente en Maracaibo, Venezuela es verano todo el año así que para nosotros no existen las estaciones por nuestra ubicación geográfica, más sin embargo nuestro país posee Verano e Invierno el segundo puede sentirse con mayor intensidad en las zonas montañosas del país.

Nosotros le llamamos a lo que podría ser el verano como vacaciones escolares, una vez que terminan los niños y adolescentes la escuela que es a mediados del mes de julio inician las vacaciones hasta el mes de septiembre que es cuando se da inicio nuevamente al año escolar, lo que quiere decir que en este momento los chicos se encuentran en sus dos últimos meses de clases.

En mi caso particular me gusta viajar en cualquier época del año en dónde vea una oportunidad voy a donde me provoque, pero este año estamos planificando un viaje familiar al estado Mérida a un pueblito llamado Chiguará donde vivían mis abuelos paternos antes de mudarse a Maracaibo, me gusta muchísimo estar rodeada del verde de las montañas y sobretodo del ambiente y clima tan agradable que se encuentra en éstas tierras.

20240128_104651.jpg

También me gustaría ir a la playa, pero aún no tengo decidido a cuál ya que son varios sitios que tengo en la mira y me cuesta tanto decidir, lo que sí sé es que quiero sentir las olas del mar y como mis pies se hunden en la blanca arena mientras camino por la orilla contemplando su inmensidad y los distintos tonos de azul que posee su agua dependiendo de su profundidad es sencillamente un regalo de la naturaleza que no podemos ignorar.

20231007_075121.jpg

Tengo unos planes más de cerca de casa, llevando a las niñas a algunos parques infantiles para que puedan divertirse un rato y socializar con otros niños distintos a sus rostros familiares durante las vacaciones que les ayudarán a aceptar e incorporar a sus nuevos compañeros de clases cuando inicie el nuevo año escolar.

20240511_133202.jpg

Y aunque no sea un destino, tengo una actividad especial y es tomar un poco de tiempo para mí leyendo algunos libros y cultivando bonitos pensamientos para continuar mi crecimiento personal, aunque se que con las niñas de vacaciones tendré que madrugar para leer, pero se que ese tiempo para mí vale la pena y me lo merezco.

20240304_074810.jpg

Muchas gracias por leer mi participación de la semana.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency