Inevitable changes and haircuts | Cambios inevitables y corte de cabello. LOH#190

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Good evening ladies. Happy beginning of the week to all of you, I embrace you wherever you are in the world. Here I will share with you my participation of this week.

Adobe_Express_20240616_1501200_1.png

1. Changes are inevitable but sometimes we have a hard time adapting to them. Was there a circumstance or a sudden change that impacted your life, routine or lifestyle? How did you deal with it? Did you have a hard time? Please share your story.

One of the most difficult changes I have had to face was the departure of my husband to another country, since 2 and a half years ago and up to date it has been very hard for me with the difference that I learned to live with our decision, they say that a family must remain united under any circumstance but in our case the opportunity was not given to everyone.

At the beginning, not waking up at dawn with my husband generated a deep sadness and desire to cry, he also helped me at night to put the girls to sleep so I could sleep earlier and thus be able to rest a little more, but the hardest thing is that I do not have his hugs and our talk in the early morning when either of us could not sleep.

Facing this situation is quite hard and although people's advice is to abandon my marriage, I think it is a test to strengthen our love and as a reminder that neither distance nor time can break what is meant to be with the man I chose as a partner, video calls help us to feel closer to each other, in a way the sadness was transformed into resilience.

On the other hand I went back to work which is strongly affecting my routine with the girls because they need a lot of attention because they are growing, but they are adapting better to the change than me and as they are in my mother's care they feel very comfortable having more time with their grandmother, although I am always crying to leave them with her.

I have faced this situation with a lot of organization, patience and love, when I came home from work I immediately dedicated time to the girls and since I got home they are excited to see me, then I do homework with Alys and then I play with both of them to give them quality time.

20240616_125138.jpg

2. Some women cut their hair not primarily to save money but because they enjoy doing it. Have you ever done it yourself? How did it turn out? Would you do it again?.

An aunt cuts my hair every 4 to 6 months to remove damaged ends and allow it to continue to grow healthily before I had a trusted hairdresser and with the magic of her hands she helped me to give it the desired length, as for changing the shape or adding bangs I like to do it every 5 years because I like to enjoy long hair for a while.

Once I cut it myself but it didn't turn out with the shape I expected, so I understood that hair should be left in expert hands since they have the right techniques to leave it the way we like it, I would do it myself again in case I don't have someone to trust it to.

In December last year was my last haircut change, they cut more than 10 fingers of hair I said goodbye to its length and added a fringe because I haven't had one for several years, I felt I had to add a little freshness to my look and I was pleased.

Adobe_Express_20240616_1504210_1.png

Thanks so much for reading, see you soon.


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Buenas noches admiradas damas. Feliz inicio de semana para todas, les abrazo hasta cualquier lugar del mundo donde se encuentren. Acá les compartiré mi participación de ésta semana.

Adobe_Express_20240616_1501200_1.png

1. Los cambios son inevitables pero a veces nos cuesta adaptarnos a ellos. ¿Hubo alguna circunstancia o un cambio repentino que impactó tu vida, rutina o estilo de vida? ¿Cómo lo afrontaste? ¿Lo pasaste mal? Por favor comparte la historia.

Uno de los cambios más difíciles que he tenido que afrontar fue la partida de mi esposo a otro país, desde hace 2 años y medio y hasta la fecha ha sido muy duro para mí con la diferencia de que aprendí a vivir con nuestra decisión, dicen que una familia debe permanecer unida bajo cualquier circunstancia pero en nuestro caso la oportunidad no se dió para todos.

Al principio no amanecer acompañada de mi esposo me generaba una profunda tristeza y ganas de llorar, además el me ayudaba en las noches a dormir a las niñas para que yo pudiera dormir desde más temprano y así poder descansar un poco más, pero lo más difícil es que no tengo sus abrazos y nuestra habladera en las madrugadas cuando alguno de los dos no podía dormir.

Afrontar esta situación es bastante dura y aunque los consejos de las personas es que abandone mi matrimonio, yo pienso que ees una prueba para fortalecer nuestra amor y como recordatorio de que ni la distancia, ni el tiempo, pueden romper lo que está destinado a ser con el hombre que elegí como compañero, las videollamadas nos ayudan a sentirnos más cerquita del otro, de cierto modo la tristeza se transformó en resiliencia.

Por otra parte volví a trabajar lo cuál está afectando fuertemente mi rutina con las niñas porque ellas necesitan mucha atención porque están creciendo, pero ellas se van adaptando mejor al cambio que yo y como están al cuidado de mi mamá ellas se sienten muy a gusto teniendo más tiempo con su abuela, aunque yo siempre esté llorando por dejarlas con ella.

Esta situación la he afrontado con bastante organización, paciencia y amor, cuando llegó del trabajo inmediatamente dedicada el tiempo a las niñas y desde que llegó a casa se emocionan al verme, luego hago las tareas con Alys y después juego con ambas para regalarles tiempo de calidad.

20240616_125138.jpg

2. Algunas mujeres se cortan el cabello no principalmente para ahorrar dinero sino porque les divierte hacerlo. ¿Lo has hecho alguna vez tú mismo? ¿Cómo resultó? ¿Lo harias otra vez?

Una tía corta mi cabello cada 4 o 6 meses para quitar las puntas dañadas y permitir que continúe creciendo sanamente antes tenía una peluquera de confianza y que con la magia de sus manos me ayudó a darle el largo deseado, en cuanto al cambio de forma o agregar flequillo me gusta hacerlo cada 5 años porque me gusta disfrutar un tiempo del cabello largo.

Una vez lo corté yo misma pero no resultó con la forma que esperaba, así que entendí que el cabello hay que dejarlo en manos expertas ya que ellos tienen las técnicas adecuadas para dejarlo como nos gusta, lo haría yo misma de nuevo en caso de no tener alguien a quién confiarle el mismo.

En diciembre del año pasado fue mi último cambio de corté se cabello, cortaron más de 10 dedos de cabello le dije adiós a su largo y agregaron un flequillo porque hace varios años que no tenía uno, sentía que debía agregarle un poco de frescura a mi look y quedé complacida.

Adobe_Express_20240616_1504210_1.png

Muchas gracias por leer, hasta pronto.


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now