All people see me differently | Todas las personas me ven de manera diferente 👩🏻 LOH#188

ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Adobe_Express_20240602_1322180_1.png

Good evening ladies of Hive, happy start of the week. Here I will share with you my entry of the week:

1.-How have you handled being the "new kid" in your life?

It is difficult to be the new kid, because you are always a bit full of fear and shyness, always thinking if I could fit or not in the groups of people where I will arrive, if they will be able to accept me with my essence, virtues or defects no matter how they are but that they are always taken as part of the person I am and that I will always be.

Handling it has been the most challenging task I have had, because although I am afraid and I feel small before new people I am always excited, full of expectations and happy to meet new faces, although at first everything turns out wonderful I am always careful that they can hurt me or hurt my feelings and if it turns out badly I have learned that there are first impressions that are wrong, because after all no one wants to be where they hurt.

Also when I meet new people I am always friendly and willing to help in any way I can as long as they don't take advantage of me because my attitude could change completely, because I am very sincere and I don't like lies and I would cry a little if I feel I am being used.

20240511_124550.jpg

2.-How do people see you? How would you like people to see you?

There are people who may perceive that I am serious, calm, responsible, intelligent and others that I am very cheerful, but the truth is that I am all of the above because I usually adapt to certain situations depending on the people who are around me, the situations I am living and if I feel comfortable or not, with my friends I am unconditional and with my close family loyal.

My family sees me as a leader and the most responsible of all members, so when they are going to delegate something I am in charge of organizing everything besides that I take care of many details that others simply overlook because they believe they are not important, with them I can have hours of conversations and talk about the same thing and not get tired.

And the truth is that I am quiet and talk if necessary, analytical, observant, somewhat stubborn and I do not like to waste my time because it is valuable, I would not like people to see me in a certain way because I have many qualities, values and feelings that make me original and different from other people, so I will be the version that everyone wants to see, and that I can not control it because I am who I am because I like it and people have to live with that as long as it does not harm someone, which has never happened.

One thing I am sure of is that people who really love and appreciate me will stay with me under any circumstances.

Thank you very much for reading, success for all of you this week.

20240403_102316.jpg


Photographs taken with a Samsung Galaxy A22.
Content of my property.
Translation by Deepl

Adobe_Express_20240602_1322180_1.png

Buenas noches damas de Hive, feliz inicio de semana. Acá les compartiré mi entrada de la semana:

1.- ¿Cómo has manejado ser el “niño nuevo” en tu vida?

Es difícil ser la niña nueva, porque siempre se está un poco lleno de miedo y timidez, pensando siempre en sí podría encajar o no en los grupos de persona en donde llegaré, si podrán aceptarme con mi esencia, virtudes o defectos sin importar como sean pero que siempre sean tomados como parte de la persona que soy y que siempre seré.

Manejarlo ha sido la tarea más retadora que he tenido, porque aunque tenga miedo y me sienta chiquitina ante las nuevas personas siempre estoy emocionada, llena de expectativas y contenta de conocer nuevas caras, aunque al principio todo resulte maravilloso siempre me voy cuidando de que puedan lastimarme o herir mis sentimientos y si resulta de mala manera he aprendido que hay primeras impresiones que son las incorrectas, porque a fin de cuentas nadie quiere estar en donde lo lastiman.

También cuando conozco a nuevas personas siempre me muestro amigable y dispuesta a ayudar en lo que sea siempre y cuando no sea aprovechen de mi porque mi actitud podría cambiar por completo, ya que soy muy sincera y no me gustan las mentiras y lloraría un poco si me siento utilizada.

20240511_124550.jpg

2.- ¿Cómo te ve la gente? ¿Cómo te gustaría que la gente te viera?

Hay personas que pueden percibir que soy seria, tranquila, responsable, inteligente y otras que soy muy alegre, pero lo cierto es que soy todas las anteriores porque suelo adaptarme a determinadas situaciones dependiendo de las personas que me estén rodeando, a las situaciones que este viviendo y si me siento cómoda o no, con mis amigos soy incondicional y con mis familiares cercanos leal.

Mi familia me ve como una líder y la más responsable de todos los miembros, por eso que cuando van a delegar algo yo soy la encargada de organizar todo aparte de que cuido muchos los detalles que otros sencillamente pasan por alto porque creen que no son importantes, con ellos puedo tener horas de conversaciones y hablar de lo mismo y no cansarme.

Y la verdad es que soy callada y hablo de ser necesario, analítica, observadora, un tanto obstinada y no me gusta perder mi tiempo porque es valioso, no me gustaría que la gente me viera de una determinada forma ya que tengo múltiples cualidades, valores y sentimientos que me hacen original y distinta a las demás personas, por lo tanto seré la versión que cada quién quiera ver, y eso no la puedo controlar ya que yo soy quién soy porque me gusta y las personas tienen que vivir con eso siempre y cuando no dañe a alguien, cosa que nunca ha pasado.

De algo si tengo la certeza y es que las personas que realmente me quieran y aprecien se quedarán bajo cualquier circunstancia.

Muchas gracias por leer, éxitos para todas esta semana.

20240403_102316.jpg


Fotografías tomadas con un Samsung Galaxy A22.
Contenido de mi propiedad.
Traducción por: Deepl

Noalys Salas 2.024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency