[ENG-SPA] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #118 •||• My dreams, projection and goals in life 🎀🎀🎀


Copia de Copia de ladies of hive (2).jpg



Photograph of my property, edited on canvas


♥ Bienvenidos a mi blog ♥

Welcome to my blog

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9JHvBU7r4kWD15U6fmHvz5kdjc2.png

English



Welcome once again to my blog my friends from Hive, it's a pleasure to have you here and more in this amazing community of ladies that weekly brings us a super good contest in terms of decisions, opinions and deals with the daily life of people, especially women. I always welcome questions for me in this community, that's why I will be sharing some of them with you as I will be answering both of them.

When we like something or we feel happy about it, we always go where we are happy, that is why adapting to a space that we like is always necessary, because people are where they are happy, this will also depend on the projections that we have in the long term. As for how I will be or where I will be in 5 years I think the picture is already clearer for me today and in this position that I find myself, for me it is important to be where I feel happy and with whom make my days enjoyable, everything keeps a relationship with each other and take it to the best perfection that we deserve.

Español



Bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog mis amigos de Hive, es un placer tenerlos por aquí y más en está comunidad increíble de las damas que semanalmente nos trae un concurso super bueno en cuanto a decisiones, opiniones y tratos al respecto con la vida diaria de las personas, especialmente las mujeres. Siempre es bienvenida las preguntas para mí en esta comunidad, es por eso que les estaré compartiendo parte de ellas ya que responderé a ambas.

Cuando nos gusta algo o nos sentimos contento por el mismo, siempre vamos a donde somos felices es por eso que adaptarnos a un espacio que nos guste es siempre necesario, porque las personas están en donde son felices, esto también va depender de las proyecciones que tengamos a largo plazo. En cuanto a como seré o donde estaré dentro de 5 años creo que el panorama ya está más claro para mí hoy en día y en esta posición que me encuentro, para mí es importante estar en donde me sienta feliz y con quien haga ameno mis dias, todo guarda una relación entre sí y se la llevan a mejor perfección que merecemos.





1️⃣ If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

1️⃣ Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué?



IMG_20221227_193633.jpg


IMG_20230107_235051_953.jpg



Previously I said that I wanted to live in Thailand since it is a part that I like very much for its diversity, its climate, its gastronomy and the exotic part of its beaches, but currently my plans have changed a little since that was only a dream that I had that today I do not see it so feasible, that is why if I had the opportunity to choose the place where I would like to live without any doubt I would choose my country Venezuela since it is a place full of many riches where we can always get ahead with the few things that we have. Many times we find ourselves in a dilemma as to where we want to live, although I would also like to live in another country like Spain or Chile, but now I really feel at ease in my native country, I believe that there may be several ways to get ahead and to survive in a country that is in ruins, but that undoubtedly is the warmth of home that will always protect me from all evil, as long as I am stable I can continue in this country.

I have always lived in Cumaná, my hometown, but for many years I felt the inclination to live in another city of my beautiful Venezuela such as Mérida or Monagas, That is why last year my great achievement of wanting to live in this city materialized in which with much effort I came to live here, with many dreams and achievements to fulfill, my family and I are grateful for the receptivity and all the good things we have found in this city, which for better or worse all have their cons and pros, especially if we live in a country like Venezuela. I am currently living in the city of Maturin and for me this has been one of the biggest goals I have had to accomplish in my life since moving away from my family has hit me very hard, but honestly it was a city where I always wanted to live and I really do not know why, but what I am sure of is that here I feel calm and at peace, so with reference to the question I would like to stay in my country and continue fighting for it more and more, although we never know where we will end our life because the world is unpredictable and things change at any time, but I am always ready and prepared for change.

Anteriormente decía que quería vivir en Tailandia ya que es una parte que me gusta mucho por su diversidad, su clima, su gastronomía y la parte exótica de sus playas, pero actualmente mis planes han cambiado un poco ya que aquello era solamente un sueño que tenía que hoy en día no lo veo tan factible es por eso que si tuviera la oportunidad de poder escoger el lugar en donde quisiera vivir sin duda alguna escogería mi país Venezuela ya que es un lugar lleno de muchas riquezas en donde podemos siempre salir adelante con las pocas cosas que tenemos nosotros. Muchas veces nos encontramos en un dilema en cuanto a la parte en donde queremos vivir, aunque también me gustaría vivir en otro país como España o Chile, pero realmente ahora me siento tranquila en mi país natal, considero que pueden haber diversas formas de salir adelante y poder subsistir en un país que está en ruinas, pero que sin duda alguna es el calor de casa que siempre me va a proteger de todo mal, mientras esté estable puedo continuar en este país.

Todo este tema, de dónde quisiera vivir ya va a tomar otro giro inesperado ya que siempre he vivido en Cumaná mi ciudad natal, pero desde hace muchos años sentí la inclinación de vivir en otra ciudad de mi bella Venezuela como lo es Mérida o Monagas, es por eso que el año pasado se materializó mi gran logro de querer vivir en esta ciudad en la cual con mucho esfuerzo me vine a vivir aquí, con muchos sueños y logros por cumplir, mi familia y yo estamos agradecidos por la receptividad y todo lo bueno que hemos encontrado en esta ciudad, que para bien o para mal todas tienen sus contras y pro, más si vivimos en un país como Venezuela. Actualmente me encuentro viviendo en la ciudad de Maturín y para mí esto ha sido una de las mayores metas que he tenido que cumplir en mi vida ya que alejarme totalmente de mi familia me ha pegado muy duro, pero sinceramente era una ciudad en la que quería siempre vivir y realmente no sé el porqué, pero de lo que sí estoy segura es que aquí me siento tranquila y en paz, entonces con referencia a la pregunta quisiera quedarme en mi país y seguir luchando por él cada vez más, aunque nunca sabemos en dónde vamos a terminar nuestra vida ya que el mundo es impredecible y las cosas cambian en cualquier momento, pero siempre estoy dispuesta y preparada para el cambio.



image.png


2️⃣ Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

2️⃣ ¿Dónde te gustaría estar dentro de cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves?

image.png

IMG-20221225-WA0030(1).jpg

This is one of the most important questions I have had to answer in my life; a long time ago when I was around 20 years old I always said that in 5 years I wanted to see myself graduated and traveling around my country, some things came true and others really had to remain in the attempt, then when I was 25 years old I also asked myself this same question and everything I answered happened as it did, because really at that time was that I had to graduate and get my first stable job, all these things happened in a standard time that I thank life to have allowed me to arrive and decree it. When I was 25 years old I wanted to make my dream of having my first child come true, but it really wasn't until I was 28 when the big news came, but I still kept setting goals and achievements that I wanted to accomplish in those five years that we took to create these achievements, today I am a fulfilled woman, with a stable job, a happy family and a future ahead, but the big question arises again: Where do I see myself in 5 years, how would I like to be?

In exactly 5 years from this date I will be 39 years old, that is to say that I project myself for that stage of my life as a woman with a stable business that I want to start this year, maybe with the arrival of another child in my life since it is among my plans at this time, I also hope to find myself in another house since we are opting to buy another house, and having my first car for the first time since it is something that I have had to postpone twice in my life, but it is really something that I have to accomplish in the medium or long term. For me this type of strategies or techniques to see how we project ourselves in 5 or 10 years is quite feasible because it is like a kind of goal that we must shape so that they can be fulfilled, always with faith that all things will materialize in a way that favors us since by that age I would be quite or better stable than I am now, because at that age most people have a family formed and enjoying life.

Esta es una de las preguntas más importantes que he tenido que responder en mi vida; hace mucho tiempo cuando tenía alrededor de 20 años de edad siempre decía que dentro de 5 años me quería ver graduada y viajando por todo mi país, algunas cosas se concretaron y otras realmente tuvieron que quedar en el intento, después al tener 25 años también me hice esta misma pregunta y todo lo que me respondí sucedió tal cual, porque realmente en ese tiempo era que tenía que graduarme y conseguir primer trabajo estable, todas esas cosas se dieron en un tiempo estándar que agradezco a la vida poder haber permitido llegar y decretarlo. A mis 25 años quería concretar el sueño de tener mi primer hijo, pero realmente no fue hasta los 28 cuando llegó la gran noticia, pero aún así seguía planteando metas y logros que quería cumplir en esos cinco años que nos tomamos para crear estos logros, hoy en día soy una mujer realizada, con un trabajo estable, una familia feliz y un futuro por delante, pero la gran pregunta vuelve a surgir: ¿En dónde me veo dentro de 5 años?, ¿Cómo me gustaría estar?.

Dentro de 5 años exactamente a partir de esta fecha tendré 39 años, es decir que me proyecto para esa etapa de mi vida como una mujer con algún negocio estable que quiero emprender este año, quizás con la llegada de otro niño a mi vida ya que está entre mis planes en este tiempo, también espero poder encontrarme en otra vivienda ya que estamos optando por comprar otra casa, y teniendo por primera vez mi primer auto ya que es algo que he tenido que posponer por dos veces en mi vida, pero realmente es algo que debo de cumplir a mediano o largo plazo. Para mí este tipo de estrategias o técnicas para ver cómo nos proyectamos dentro de 5 o 10 años es bastante factible ya que es como una especie de meta que debemos de plasmar para que se puedan cumplir, siempre con fe que todas las cosas se van a concretar de manera tal que nos favorezca a nosotros ya que para esa edad yo me encontraría bastante o mejor estable de lo que estoy ahora, porque a esa edad prácticamente la mayoría de las personas tienen una familia formada y disfrutando de la vida.






image.png


Gracias a todos por estar aquí

Thank you all for being here



Actually both questions are related because I could also project in 5 years to live in the city of my dreams or in the country I would like to be, but really all this will depend on other factors that stand in my way, even so they are dreams that we must fulfill and if it is among God's plans everything will happen peacefully, for me it would be great to live somewhere else that I like, but for now I am happy where I am. To be able to project medium term goals, which is exactly 5 years, it is always good to take paper and pencil, copy all those goals that we want to accomplish so that these can take shape and materialize in such a way that we can emerge in life since our being depends on that, the best thing that can happen to us is to propose achievements and goals to be able to fulfill them within the established time.

Thanks to all those who read me, those who participate in everything the platform does, those who help the strengthening and growth of the community, total thanks to those who make life in Hive, those who have just arrived and to all of us who have been here for a long time. Thank you all for your receptivity, for your love and understanding.

Realmente ambas preguntas guardan relación ya que también me podría proyectar dentro de 5 años vivir en la ciudad de mis sueños o en el país que me gustaría estar, pero realmente todo esto va a depender de otros factores que se interpongan en mi camino, aún así son sueños que debemos de cumplir y si está entre los planes de Dios todo va a suceder con tranquilidad, para mí sería genial poder vivir en otra parte que me guste, pero por los momentos me siento feliz en donde estoy. Para poder proyectar metas a mediano plazo que es exactamente 5 años, siempre es bueno tomar papel y lápiz, copiar todas aquellas metas que queremos cumplir para que estas se puedan plasmar y concretar de manera tal que podamos surgir en la vida ya que de eso depende nuestro ser, lo mejor que nos puede pasar es proponer logros y metas para poder cumplirla dentro del tiempo establecido.

Gracias a todos los que me leen, los que participan en todo lo que hace la plataforma, aquellos que ayudan al fortalecimiento y crecimiento de la comunidad, gracias totales a quienes hacen vida en Hive, aquellos que recién llegan y a todos los que estamos aquí desde hace tiempo. Gracias a todos por su receptividad, por su amor y comprensión.





Invite: @royvego55 @nayromero @yolimarag




All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.



  • El texto es original de: @nathyortiz
  • Todos los Derechos Reservados / © Nathy Ortiz
  • Fotografías tomadas de mi cámara DCM-LS, Panasonic.
  • The text is original from: @nathyortiz
  • All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz
  • Photos taken from my Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency