My wish for Christmas 🎄 LOH contest 164

Hello ladies of hive community and all hive members!

Hope you all are good and excited for the Christmas and new year celebration 😄 I'm also good .

One more time i would like to participate in the LOH contest round no. 164.

I want to pick the question second, question by @nainaztengra :⁠-⁠)

If you had one magical wish for Christmas/ holiday season , what would that be ?

For me first i wish good health , prosperity and happiness for my family , my loved ones and all hive family members. I wish everyone keep smiling ,spending their life with joy , may no sorrow come near them and all fulfil the purpose of their lives.
My biggest wish is that no mother, no parents should be separated from her/their children. This is my biggest wish for this Christmas season or this is my wish for the last one year or more.
What i thought after reading that questions that as we grow up , our wishes our desires also change.
When we were vary young we used to wish that papa(father) would come home early, we would get lots of chocolates. When we grow up a little more,we wish for good marks. Than we wish to get good college, good partner and good job.

Now as a mother i just wish that no mother should have to endure the pain of separation from her child. Whenever i saw that a child has died and their parents bad condition , it has had a huge impact on my heart , i feel very bad. Once the child comes into life he becomes the life of mother, becomes the reason for her living. And when something bad happens, it's as if that mother's whole world falls apart.

Yes! Everyone feel bad but after becoming a mother i started feeling this pain more. Also know that this is the truth of the world , but still , if my wish is going to be granted then i will wish only this. I wish all the parents live a happy life with their children.

Source

I think i have sum up that post here, feeling little emotional 😅

Thank you so much for stopping by 🤍💫🌈

@mysteriousroad 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency