Addicted to photography

I love being in a photo shoot, reason because I'm photogenic and I became more fully in love with photoshoot. Taking photos is one of my favorite hobby, it might sound weird but I'm speaking the truth... While I was much Younger, I was way too slim that people don't even want to be my friends and for that reason I do always feel sad most times and gradually with time I use my isolation as a motivation to go to gym.

Years later, I began to see these effects of going to gym and I was totally happy because they all paid off and people that kept ignoring me while I was much Younger because of my looks, started coming over to be friends and if it's not the forgiving heart I possess, I could have shun them off.

Years later, I became interested in becoming a model but because of the situation of my country where everything is corrupted and damaged, I couldn't become the model I want, every location I was given to come over for modelling, the males over there kept on informing me to have sex with them and because of that I left modelling for good.

Even though I left at an early stage, I still love going for photoshoot and make memories through my pictures and also everywhere I go, I always make sure I take pictures because pictures are the best when it comes to memories.

Photography is my life, it's my hubby, it's my friend and I will keep taking pictures as long as I live.
Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency