Ladies of hive contest || If I am given 100USD

Pleasant evening to all the lovely ladies here

BM7WWisF8H7M4zeEFryFdryBcMAULaWYfxRa6hYJXu9MfFLLLcKuCgeJ62pf2jWFvv3JuAWHy7EA3fM7bkkZSMQ3mCXWFGMyBhi8y2Sv3txEnq9RoKdZt1ckuHqo9KHQ6aKrPA3RJ9CZxFoNaHP2J1S2z9XWzxL9bnSi9zupKTJq1UiMfFp3wbZZ8pd8DmeFVisf1QPVaURYyUUj6GeTNLFfEMGdAEze99Uxc46.png

To begin with I must say that a 100USD is a pretty sum in Nigerian currency and following the exchange rate for today that will amount to
38,249.91 naira, that's huge.
The first thought that came to my mind was to add up all the amount to my savings which is channeled towards getting industrial machines and starting/setting up my fashion business.
I strongly believe in women empowerment, whatever form it may come, be it advice, little token here or an assistance to set up herself and become independent to a large extent.
Independent women have voice, they know their rights and can defend themselves whenever the other gender is failing to meet with responsibility.

Becoming an independent woman has been one of my major goals, because I had a mother who was a complete housewife and never had an opportunity to fulfil her dreams, she lived totally dependent on my dad for every penny and you can imagine a day he says no!..
Of course a thousand and one thing she never got for herself, experience she couldn't afford and the list goes on. This could make any woman feel inferior to a man.

Nevertheless aside pursuing my dreams and all that I love to share
whatever I have gotten be it gifts or goodwills I will always share an information that will help my fellow woman and believe me first part of the cash will go for some small chops and a snacks party with my fellow friends and apprentice at Trumie outfits where I am learning fashion.

IMG_20200831_102402_456.jpg


IMG_20200831_101501_948.jpg

All of these woman wants me to onboard them so they could also blog and enjoy the friendship and love we share here, but lord have mercy am just so busy. I will take them one at a time.
I will appreciate more women on hive and will add that to my calander, I invite @gloriaolar, and @bimpcy to join this communitu and contest.

Thanks for your patience in reading this long piece, I did try to summarize

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency