Me to my mom Weekly contest 186

Hey Mom.

All prayers for you. My all blessings and love for you. My life for you. My every breath is for you. I sacrificed my all special things for you. You know to tell your mother about your love is very difficult to work. You know how shy I am. I don't know how to show my love. But this letter is special for you.

My love for you is just like the water of an ocean 🌊 which is countless. My love is above the stars in the sky. As air is necessary for life, same as you are important for my life. You know I will try to survive if there is no air and water. But I will not live without you. Even I can't suppose this thing.

Whenever I saw children without their mothers. I immediately thank Allah. I am very honored that Allah blessed me with such a caring and loving mother. I can bear everything on me but not a single scratch on you. If there is a river of 🔥 fire and you are standing on the other side of it. I will dive in that river to meet you.

I remember when I was 8 years old. And due to some domestic affairs, you have to go back to your father. And baba don't let me go with you. I don't sleep the whole night. I cry the whole night and day until you don't come back. You know you make quarrels with your father to meet me.

Mama, I don't know why I love you so much. Please never leave me alone. You know I will die in a nanosecond second without you. This is the 3rd day without you. And I miss you a lot. I am passing my time with a big heart. When it is Thursday I will come back home.

I remember today, you know when you were very ill and were admitted to the hospital. I pray to Allah, that...

Allah, oh my Allah, please recover my mom soon. I am ready to get her all illness on me. But recover her soon.

I can't tell my love in a letter. If all the trees of the world make a pen and the whole water of the world concert into ink. They will finish but my love for you can't be written.

I hope you will understand my feelings. This is not only a letter there are my emotions. These are my feelings. In the end, I only say MOM I LOVE YOU

Regards to my mother from me.
Allah Hafiz.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now