Photos that inspire me

Hello Ladies!

This is my entry in the 57th edition of the Ladies of the Hive Community Contest by answering the question Whose or what picture is on the home page of your phone? And why did you pick that?

img_0.3580382791079744.jpg
Source

Currently on the home screen of my cell phone I have a picture of my two children: my 3 year old prince and my 7 month old princess. I vary the photos but the common aspect is that I put pictures of my little family, including my pet Nero, my beloved dog.

img_0.6950619869394902.jpgPhotomontage made online in pixiz.com

But lately we have not been able to take a nice picture of the 5 of us together, as some of you may know it is difficult to make a baby look at the camera and smile at the same time, and to do it together with the big brother is a real odyssey, and if we add to this that the dog only wants to be petted and shows his tail to the camera it is almost like an impossible mission. Hahaha! Hahaha!

img_0.253188833054039.jpg

So with my dear Nero we have taken the photos separately. Later I will have to make a montage so that we are all together and smiling at the camera.

Back to the topic of the home screen, lately I have left only the photo of my little ones, it is because they inspire me to do great things, they are my greatest treasure, at the beginning of my marriage we struggled to conceive so they are the miracle of love that we both longed for as a couple, they are our engine that drives us even though sometimes discouragement wants to overtake us, they are what makes me live in the present because when I feel exhausted their loving and spontaneous gestures remind me that everything is fleeting and that this is the time to enjoy them.

img_0.302522722560716.jpg

Today I invite @tasonia to participate, she is just starting in Hive, so we can learn more about her.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency