Bad Mood

Hello Ladies!

This is my entry in the 56th edition of the Ladies of the Hive Community Contest by answering the question *If you are in a bad mood, would you rather be left alone or have someone to cheer you up?

pexels_pixabay_40661.jpg

Source

When I'm upset about something, I usually don't talk, I stay quiet for a long time, take a deep breath and try to calm down before I talk about what's going on with me. The same thing happens when I am in a bad mood, I spend the time being quiet, I prefer to do something that distracts me...

My husband gets scared when he finds so much silence in me, hahaha! He stays very still, as if he were passing by a wild animal, he doesn't want to wake up the sleeping giant, Hahaha!

When I am upset I prefer to be quiet and calm down before I speak because I can be very hurtful. And when I'm in a bad mood I also prefer to be quiet and calm, until it passes, because I can be quite sarcastic and hateful.

One of the things that has always bothered me is that my programming gets altered, it makes me very cranky, and even more so if I'm stressed, it's something I've been working on for quite some time, in the end it's a big waste of energy, and as they say: the only constant is change.

Fortunately for everyone, I am usually in a very good mood, I lead my life calmly, and now that I have children and they are very young, I do my daily schedule but I am flexible with myself because I know that they are the priority, so I leave space in my time to play with them because I know that what they need most is to see their mother happy and grow up in an environment where harmony reigns.

Today I would like to invite the community to @rosedark27

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency