LOH Contest #154,What I wish before I die?

Honestly death is one of the thing I scared to talk about as I don't know what life after death.But it base on the bible ,it said that there are two places our souls go .

IMG_20230829_081118676_HDR.jpg

I am scared of talking about it coz I am not yet ready for it.I have many reasons why I am not yet ready and first is my kids are still young.I am worried for them ,as a mom I wanted to see how they grow ,how they will reach their dreams.

But since I don't have topic to write to today and I came up to this contest ,I will be sharing my wishes before I die.

And for this week contest ,I choose this question.

(Screenshot from the said contest)
Screenshot_20231006-193106-954.png

Thanks to @emilyra333 for this question,thanks for saving my day hihi.

What I wish before I die?

Before I die ,I wish I could have more time with my family especially to my kids.
I want to spend my last moment with them

We will attend a holy mass ,I want to take them the places they wanted to go.I don't want to wasted a single seconds ,I want to spend all my remaining time with them.

Cook and prepared their favorite food.Watch movie with them and teach those things that I did'nt yet teach them.Teaching them how life goes on ,how to face our daily life.

I will talked to them ,tell them to grow to be a good person ,pursue their dreams and be good to everyone.

Aside of spending time with my kids,of course I will never forget to spend time with my husband and to my parents and siblings a s well.

Honestly I got emotional while writing this blog ,thinking different thoughts thinking a lot of what if's,I even can't focus those things I wish to do before I die aside of spending time with my family.

I had a lot of my mind but I don't how to to say it haha.I got mental blocked now.

I had in my mind now the wish to have a long life as I scared of leaving my family.
But we can't control everything ,we all die ,so since life is too short we have to enjoy every moment we had with our family and friends and do good things while we are still alive .

And that's it for today ,my apologize having a not good blog ,I got emotional and even did'nt noticed the tears in my eyes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency