LoHContest #43 I tried something new

sad.png

Hello Ladies of Hive it is my turn to participate in the weekly contest!

I want to participate in the first topic - about the change.

For over 2 years I was working in a company where we worked mostly at the nights. Ok, I am a night owl but this changed my entire world. I become more closed in myself and I didn't want to talk to anybody. I just wanted to go home and hide behind the heavy blackout curtains.

This ruined almost everything in my life.

I had to change something...

In one moment I decided that this can not continue anymore and I quit my job. I was unemployed for a month and a half. I've sent so many CV-s before I got hired again.

In the end, I got hired by a company making the same as the place where I worked but they take more care of their employees. There were no night shifts, no strange shifts starting from noon to midnight, more benefits.

At the end I want to tell all the ladies here in the Hive - DON'T BE AFRAID OF THE CHANGES

I've become HAPPY just because I changed my job!

I want to invite @raqraq to participate you ca check the contest from here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency