LOH CONTEST #98 - how I want my house to be in future.

I was so happy and beam with a smile when I see this contest post by @brittandjosie, all thanks to her I will be able to share how I want my future house to look like๐Ÿ˜Š.

How my future house will look like in collage

We all want to live comfortably, either by ourselves or with our family. Everybody loves good things like cars and a house with a nice environment. Having a nice house is a big flex for people. In the future, I will like my house to be this gigantic, I am the typical girl that loves big things ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฒ.

source
The environment will be spacious, with a swimming pool, even if I don't swim๐Ÿ˜‚, not that I don't swim, but I haven't tried that before, so I don't know maybe I can. Anyone that loves swimming will have the chance to come anytime. Sounds good right?

Okay, let's talk about the living room, you know it's the place where visitors will have to stay if they come visiting, so I will have to make it spacious enough for a lot of people. You know in Nigeria here if people got to know you have a big house and you are comfortable they will want to come to visit in tons๐Ÿ˜‚, maybe during Christmas or easter. So I will have to make it spacious, with beautiful sofas, and chairs. I will love my kitchen, not too far from my living room, if you look at the image of the living room below, you are going to see a kitchen not too far from it. That's how I want my living room, and kitchen to be like. My house plan represents, a two-story where the (living room, kitchen, etc) will be on the main level, while all the bedrooms, will reside upstairs.

source
My house will have a dining room, located on one side of the living room.

source
As I said earlier, all my bedrooms, both the master and guest bedroom will be upstairs. My master bedroom will be spacious enough to contain a chair, ring light and table, which I may need to read during my leisure time or take some selfie videos which I love doing๐Ÿ˜.

source
My guest bedroom will be nice too, as I am going to decorate it and make it well comfortable for anyone that is going to come to visit.

source
In my bedroom, I will create a way that will lead to another room, this room will contain all the girl's stuff, like wigs, clothes, shoes, and jewellery, because i like fashion ๐Ÿ˜Š.

source
We all like good things, no one in this life want to live uncomfortably, I want to live comfortable and you all want to too. May all our heart desires and fantasies be granted ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿฅบ.

My collage is design with canva
I am inviting @princessbusayo @dimmablogs ,@hopestylist to participate ๐Ÿ˜Š. You will all find the link to the contest post hereThank you.

      Welcome to my blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency