LOH CONTEST #109- A BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION I WILL LOVE TO HAVE

Hello hivers

🌱Welcome back to my blog🌱


source
The word death scares the hell out of me and I don’t wish to die young but live long. I am the kind of person that has always celebrated my birthdays alone and most time indoors.

If it happens to be my last birthday, which means the last birthday I will be celebrating on earth. I will like to spend it outside with friends, have a birthday party, Get myself a pretty birthday dress and take a photo-shot with It.

source
All I will do is make that very birthday splendid and have a lot of fun like I never do before.

Yes, I won’t forget to invite a lot of people and share the Nigerian jollof rice on my birthday with sweet drinks. On Sunday I will go to church for thanksgiving service after my celebration and thank God for the gift of life and his kindness towards me.

Why will I celebrate my birthday this way?
I will because I have always been alone during my birthdays and it will be nice to have some fun moments with my loved ones, friends and family. Leaving a beautiful moment in everyone that knows me will be the best and that’s very great.

source
At least everyone that attends my birthday party will have the birthday fun moments in their mind and heart and will always remember me.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱
Thanks for reading to the end.
🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency