L0H CONTEST#106- LET’S GO TO A TEA PARTY

Hello, hivians.

Ladiesofhive community always make me smile whenever I see questions for each week's entry and this week's question was amazing as always and the question goes thus:

“Let’s have an imaginary masquerade ladies of Hive tea party in Hawaii”
• What will you wear?
• Who will you bring with you?
• What dish will you bring to share?
Even if you don't celebrate it, what would you like to suggest as an activity?

I haven’t been to Hawaii before but I heard it’s a beautiful place to be and it’s a state in the western United States.

I heard that Hawaii have nice beaches and it’s good for swimming and hiking. Hearing that makes me happy and I wish I could go there but too bad I stay far away from there.

But the opportunity to go to Hawaii has finally come and ladies of hive Masquerade tea party would be happening in Hawaii.

It sure going to be fun at this amazing party I am attending and I will make sure I enjoy myself to the fullest.

Talking about a dress that I am going to wear to Hawaii I will love to go with a typical kind of dress like this because it’s sure going to look good on me and makes me look great.

source

I am giving the dress style to a fashion designer to make the same for me😋 and yes she will make a nice dress for me. So my dress is sorted out and I don’t have to worry about what to wear to the masquerade party anymore.

I will be going to the party with @dimmablogs,@princessbusayo,@funshee ,@nkemakonam89 and @floraada and if it’s allowed to bring a guy along I will love to come with @justfavour and @burlarj too. All those people are amazing people I met on hive and I think with them the party will be fun for me. You know the saying” no dull moments with your friends at a party”. So the party will be lit with them all and we will sure enjoy ourselves together.

Talking about dishes I am going to be coming with vegetable soup and pounded yam which is my favourite food and typical Nigerian food and I sure know people from different countries will be present at the party so why not try another country dish out? It will be a nice moment for me when people from other countries eat out from my country dish and that will put a smile on my face.
source
The activity I will love for us to have at the party will be having fun dancing in twos and taking turns trying each other dishes out as everyone will be coming with a dish.

What about watching some scary movies together . Those that are scared will have to scream and hold people that are beside them😂😂. That will be fun doing right? Well yes, it will be😊.

source

And shouldn’t we try playing the truth and dare game together? We sure love playing that in Nigeria here especially when I was in high school and I don’t think it will be bad if we play that at the tea party.

It sure going to be a lot of fun at the party and can’t wait to attend😋😊

Thanks for reading to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency