ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS


source

As humans, we all love good things and I know there will be a day we kneel and pray to God to give us a soft life. The way we love good things and soft life is the way we cherish gifts from loved ones and people. Yes, we all love to be showered with love and attention.

2️⃣ Since gifts are given at this time of year, or any time of year, what would you like to receive if you could choose your own gift, and why?
I know there is something we will like to get from people during this season be it clothes, gadgets or money. Think deep in thought on what you want and pour out your wish in the comment section and pray to Santa for it😌.

Yesterday, I got a message from a special person and I couldn’t stop beaming with a smile because I was asked what I want for Christmas. At that very moment, I didn’t know what I want and I keep thinking of something reasonable to ask of😌. You know they say opportunity comes but once.

Screenshot from my phone

Then this morning I get to know the best gift a person can give to me this Christmas is to take me out and then I will have fun. I am the kind of person that has always been indoors and I have spent most Christmas season alone and inside my room. Not like I don’t have a place to go or there is no event that I can attend but I just don’t feel like it and I think I got mood swings most time during Christmas because people are always much inside and outside the house, so I like to stay away from them. Families are very much around during Christmas but after the family dish, we do have together on that day the next thing is to go inside my room. I think I need a change and the change will be to go out and have fun. You know Christmas is always fun when you have a person to spend it with and not alone.

So, I am looking forward to spending this Christmas season with a lot of outings (going to nice places) and having fun😌.

A memory and a sweet experience I will never forget is all I want for christmas.

Thanks for reading to the end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency