LOH #159: WHAT AM I MOST PASSIONATE ABOUT?

Hi Pals, I am always a latecomeršŸ¤£šŸ¤£. Iā€™m so sorry, this weekā€™s prompt is for the Pablets in the community and I happened to be one of the PabletsšŸ˜. Well, straight to work šŸš¶ā€ā™€ļøšŸš¶ā€ā™€ļø

There is always that one thing that keeps you moving on mostly when you feel like giving up. I would say I donā€™t have any because of the pressure we face every day but itā€™s the opposite. My PASSION FOR MUSIC is what keeps me going and not just that it also supports me financially.


Doing one of my songs

I'm most passionate about my music because it helps me in many ways. I get to meet people every day, unlike the time I was just there doing my regular job, but now I'm a member of the band. Not only that, I meet different people every day. I get the opportunity to perform on a stage and grow as I perform often. I used to be this shy girl that does not do well with like crowd, even when I was in choir. I've never done songs in a huge crowd, but now I guess your girl can do it.

You have that one love that you fall for at first sight and also felt that way at the same time in return, that even when you fight today you end up together again before the day ends thatā€™s how it has been with ME and MUSIC. There have been several times I left music to face another of my life but music always finds mešŸ˜šŸ„° or I will say we find each other again. It gives me Peace of Mind and takes me away from the worries and stress.

Thank you so much, Ladies of hive.
Thank you for the time you took to read thisā¤ļøā€šŸ”„.

All images were taken with me phone
Model: Melzi
Phone: iphone x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency