First Contest for the Ladies of Hive

The Ladies of Hive Community

is hosting a contest with great prizes!

The First Contest

The contest questions for this week are:

What was the last thing you used in
the house?

Or

Where did you meet your significant other?

Or

If you would get 100 dollars now, what would be the first thing you would do with that amount?

The 'last thing I used in my house' question would probably get the same answer from me no matter what day I chose to answer that question.

img_0.41324950178417486.jpg

My phone

As lockdown continues and Covid continues to spread here in Wisconsin, my phone has come to represent my social life. Of course I use it to connect with all my Hive friends, but I also depend on it to stay connected with my kids and grandkids and 'watch' our favorite sporting events together. F1 races are always a great reason to meet up with them on the weekends and last nights Green Bay Packers game brought a steady flurry of Whatsapp messages! The Packers beat the Saints.

💚🏈💛

My Kindle is probably my 2nd most used thing in my home, so when I take a break from holding my phone to allow my fingers to uncramp, I usually switch to reading a book. Right now I am reading The Body in the Castle Well: A Mystery of the French Countryside (Bruno Chief of Police Book 12) after reading all 12 books I feel like I know these characters quite well!

I am so glad that Hive fits my reading addiction so well!

For the part of the contest that requires an invitation to another Lady, I would like to invite my good friend @deerjay.

What? You consider yourself a Lady of Hive and you haven't joined yet? I'd love to see you there!

uxeumm.png

Shadow Hunters Contest Rules


Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Sponsored by Ecency

comment_contest_medium.gif

banner by @barbara-orenya

Enter the Comment Contest

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Posted using Ecency Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency