Ladies ofhivecommunitycontest#180//do you have a garden?or wish you had one? what would you like to grow in your own little paradise by@megamo

Hello everyone,it's a new week and nice to be with you again.Thanks to @kerrislravenhill for choosing the topics. I will be sharing with you on the topic my love for plants and my dream garden paradise.I don't have a garden but I appreciate growing plants outside my home, don't save much but I love the nature experience plants give to the environment. Though the raining season is fast approaching I intend to grow crops for the season on my farm area ,but for now I have some plants I grew outside my house.
Plants are living things that growing on the earth and has a stem ,leaves, and roots. The plants I grew outside my house include pepper, scent leaves, curry leaves and plantain, below are the plants:

Plants are living things that need care to grow healthy and productive, they need the right temperature,the right amount of water, sufficient light,the right amount of manure etc .
Plants in the early stages need close attention to survive, otherwise birds can chop up their leaves as they want to sprout. Caterpillar also eat their leaves, I give close attention to my plants when they are little,so that their growth is not tampered with.
My dream garden (paradise), I love to have a garden with different sections, some with plants,others with flowers,like roses, sunflowers, etc with different colors and sizes. I will love to have flowers that grow on walls that gives a beautiful garden look. I will create good water supply,so that my plants and flowers are watered properly and regularly. I will ensure my flowers and plants have the adequate amount of manure needed.
I will ensure, I constantly uproot weeds or unwanted grasses or plants that want to share the nutrients with my plants.
I will also look out for any harmful insects or rodents that may want to eat my plants and flowers.
I will have chairs and tables around my garden where I can smell the lovely fragrance or scents the flowers give to the environment.
I will love to have some flowers in flower pots, small and big, which I could use to beautify my garden. I will create a little pond area where there will beautiful stones, pebbles, little gold fishes in the pond with different colors.
I will create a rock area around the garden to create a natural atmosphere . I will create a relaxation area to for reading magazines and newspaper.
Sections with an umbrella to take snacks and a chilled drink to cool off. Also I will create a shade where there won't be too much sunlight, but the right amount for the Plants and flowers.
And of course,a comfortable area with pillows to have a quick nap, for any one who wants to relax, and enjoy the nature experience.
I will create steps or walk areas so the flowers are not tampered with to create a good view and easy section of walk areas.
This is a picture of my dream garden paradise.

Source
Thank you for taking time to read my story on plants and my dream garden paradise.See you in my next post.
Source

https://pin.it/1lMKYu9jR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency