Ladies of Hive Community Contest #67

unsplash
ivan_diaz_yoy_ek_abr0_unsplash.jpg

@Ladiesofhive, Is there any wealth compared to human life?
Or let me be precise,
Is there any mortals man wealth compared to your life?
My own answer is capital no, and as such the risk is beyond taking by human.
There are other higher animals that can be used in test running that not human.
I curse any man that will take such risk either for money or loyalty,
I curse it from my heart.
Or nevertheless,
If the central executive officers and his team is 100% sure of their work,
I still remember one of the properties of a good and prominent leader is to lead by example.
Let them be the first to test run it.
Right from the creation of time,
The creator of the universe created man to dwell on Earth not on Mars of which he knew from the beginning cthe best place for man. And he also gave man Dominion over the earth and over every creeping things that creep under the surface of the Earth,
Now the Dominion was given on Earth not on Mars, So
If your supernatural intelligent proves Mars to be the best dwelling place for humans I think and believe that @Elon-musk and his family should embark on the journey while the @ladies-of-hive joined him later on their successful landing 🤣🤣🤣, not @ladiesofhive leading the team.
I strongly disagree.
Unsplash
ivan_diaz_uw39j_czwns_unsplash.jpg

I love my @ladiesofhive community, and I don't want to lose them for any reason.
I need @ladiesofhive alive with their awesome rewards.
It's not all risks that are worth taking, some risk are void. Waste of resources, not actually risk.
If that is the only trips ever @ladiesofhive will ever take let them be.
Elon Musk go with your team please, if it must be human.
Mars wasn't mean for human God would have kept us there,
He wasn't a fool to keep us in Earth.
Thanks @ladiesofhive
I rest my case here
Unsplashdaniele_colucci_smeer5l0txm_unsplash.jpg
Unsplash
nicolas_lobos_nr_txtuytak_unsplash.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency