Embarrassing Moments...😳 || A @LadiesofHive Writing Challenge

image.pngsource

I am not sure if I can remember all my embarrassing moments right now but I definitely remember one.

I had once had a dispute with my partner and things were getting kind of flamboyant and I decided to leave very abruptly from his place. Except that I had no cash and had to walk a lot, my period also came as abruptly as I had to leave the place...

giphy

And still...that wasn't a problem...in the hurry, I grabbed a lot of toilet paper, put it into my pants, and walk out the door 😅 Not the greatest thing, but still not that embarrassing 😁

I walk and I walk...a bit stressed with the fight I had with my partner, thinking of all sort of things related...and eager to arrive quickly home.

All good until then...The surprise came when I was passing by some places with shops, clothes, business buildings and so on...I have seen in a mirror around there that I had quite enough toilet paper hanging from my pants...lol 😚

I felt very embarrassed...took a look around and quickly stick the toilet paper under my clothes. I was wondering...how much did I walk with this toilet paper behind me...how many persons have seen me like that...and still, I was lucky no person I knew came my way lol.



However, I am that kind of person who wouldn't stay too much in an embarrassing mood, but rather would laugh about it and would derive some conclusions from the attitudes of other persons I would tell them about it.

Embarrassing things can happen to anyone and I don't mind if others would laugh a lot about it. The fact of narrating to someone that wouldn't have an understanding of it would rather annoy me.

So, Head UP ladies...and Go straight forward without caring too much ✨✨👍

source



I want to invite my lady friend, @bloodymelon to this nice community which is @ladiesofhive

Also, if she or other persons want to be part of this writing challenge, they can do it following the instructions in this link

Best! 💓🌈



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency