LADIES OF HIVE CONTEST #46 My favorite smells

Hello beautiful girls!

This is my first time entering a community contest.
I was invited by @snedeva to participate in the contest. The topics seemed interesting and here I am. 😊 I chose to write on the second topic:

"What are your three favorite smells?"

My first favorite smell:

Lilium

2015.jpg

I love this flower. Its scent always fixes my mood. When I lived in England, every week my ex-boyfriend presented me a bouquet of Lilies. I remember how the whole house smelled of them.



Second favourite smell:

Perfume

20180625_094619.jpg

I have a passion for perfumes. Perfume is the finishing touch to a woman's outfit. The final note. In my opinion, it gives away a person's charcuterie. These are my favorite fragrances. 😊



The third favorite smell:

Coffee

20190730_113222.jpg

20190703_112808.jpg

I start every day with a cup of aromatic coffee.
Sometimes I have days where I feel there is no life before coffee. 😀
My best friend had a coffee shop, every day I would stand next to her and inhale the aroma of the roasted beans... a real delight.


That was from me 😊
I invite my friend @ilianna to join this week's Ladies of Hive Community Contest. 🍀

Thanks to @ladiesofhive and @melinda010100 for the wonderful topics. I will do my best to participate in future contests.


Thanks for reading! Wishing you a wonderful week!

The pictures in the post are mine from previous years.
Translated with DeepL
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency