(ESP/ENG) Participación en el concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #51 / Participation in the Ladies of Hive # 51 community contest


¿CUÁL ES TU PASIÓN NÚMERO UNO, LO QUE HACES QUE TE HACE SENTIR MÁS FELIZ, EN PAZ O SATISFECHO?


Para mí cantar es lo que amo, es lo que me llena, me hace sentir paz, ser yo misma y me ayuda a despejar la mente de todo. Escuchar música y cantar es lo que aplico para sentirme mejor después de un día agobiante en el trabajo y es lo que me ayuda a inspirarme a hacer cualquier cosa. Ya sea para cuando me pongo a dibujar, cocinar o limpiar, en mi vida la música no puede faltarme.


WHAT IS YOUR NUMBER ONE PASSION, WHAT DO YOU DO THAT MAKES YOU FEEL MORE HAPPY, PEACE OR SATISFIED?


For me singing is what I love, it is what fills me, makes me feel peace, be myself and helps me clear my mind of everything. Listening to music and singing is what I apply to feel better after a stressful day at work and it is what helps inspire me to do anything. Whether it is for when I start drawing, cooking or cleaning, in my life music cannot be absent.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 11.52.42 AM.jpeg


Siempre que salgo a la calle me pongo mis audífonos y me pongo a escuchar música (así ignoro todo a mi alrededor jaja) Espero pronto poder estudiar algo referente a la música o al doblaje y así poder trabajar con lo que amo en realidad, ya que cuando haces lo que amas no lo consideras trabajo.


También en estos tiempos de pandemia me di cuenta que dibujar para mí ha sido un escape y una manera en la cual me relajo y me hace feliz al ver el resultado y como he mejorado poco a poco, porque al dibujar me olvidó de absolutamente todo y me concentro solo en lo que estoy dibujando.


Whenever I go out, I put on my headphones and start listening to music (so I ignore everything around me haha) I hope soon to be able to study something related to music or dubbing and thus be able to work with what I really love, since When you do what you love, you don't consider it work.


Also in these times of pandemic I realized that drawing for me has been an escape and a way in which I relax and it makes me happy to see the result and how I have improved little by little, because when drawing I forgot absolutely everything and I focus only on what I am drawing.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-08 at 11.56.51 AM.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency