Ladies of Hive Community Contest #30

Hello HIVE 💕 once I join this beautiful initiative of #LadiesOfHive where we are going to show that women are powerful. This contest brings out the best in each of us, so we will have to answer two very deep questions that will make you express your best wishes and wishes. Welcome to my participation...

Hola HIVE 💕 una vez me uno a esta linda iniciativa de #LadiesOfHive dónde vamos a demostrar que las mujeres somos poderosas. Este concurso saca lo mejor de cada una de nosotras, así que tendremos que responder y hablar de temas personales que te harán expresar tus mejores deseos y anhelos. Bienvenidos a mi participación...

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 10.04.53 AM.jpeg


1️⃣ What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

I have to confess that I am very gluttonous and I am not afraid of eating certain semi-exotic things, I have tried the meat of iguana, rabbit, goat, horse, different kinds of shellfish and mollusks and the rarest is the snake. But I have always had a dish in mind that I wanted to try and this is the RAMEN. A dish that for me looks super delicious and that is based on a broth of pork, chicken and vegetables with soy sauce, a type of seaweed, egg, and the noodles that cannot be missing, it is served with pieces of chicken or with Pork Meat. For me, this Japanese noodle dish looks very provocative and I think it has everything I like. I also know that each region of Japan has its own recipe for Ramen, but whatever version of this dish is for me, it is the number one meal I would like to try.

3cd981af3ffe86bc06893350d7e76d13.jpg

Fuente

1️⃣ ¿Qué comida nunca has comido pero te gustaría probar?
Tengo que confesar que soy muy glotona y no tengo miedo de comer ciertas cosas medio exóticas, he probado la carne de iguana, conejo, chivo, caballo, diferentes clases de mariscos y moluscos y la mas rara es la serpiente. Pero siempre he tenido un plato en mente que quisiera probar y este es el RAMEN. Un plato que para mi se ve super delicioso y que se basa en un caldo de cerdo, pollo y verduras con salsa de soja, un tipo de alga, huevo, y los fideos que no pueden faltar, es servido con trozos de pollo o con carne de cerdo. Para mi este plato de fideos japonés se ve muy provocativo y me parece que tiene todo lo que me gusta. También se que cada región de Japón tiene su propia receta de Ramen, pero sea cual sea la versión de este plato para mi esta en el número uno de las comidas que quisiera probar.

ramen-pollo1920.jpg

Fuente


2️⃣ What was something that started out badly for you, but in the end was great?

Without a doubt, my second pregnancy. When I found out that I was pregnant we were going through a terrible economic situation but they say that every child comes into the world with bread under his arm. Throughout the pregnancy I felt bad, I suffered from many things and until the moment of the cesarean section it was catastrophic. I will tell you a short story and I will tell you that in the operating room my body did not react to the anesthesia and I experienced a live and direct massacre because nobody paid attention to me and they proceeded to open me raw. I never felt so much pain, I was brutally stabbed and had to sleep completely after going crazy. I woke up a few minutes later alone without my baby, with a horrible trauma, a burn on my left leg (trying to escape from the operating room table I hit the cauterizer) and much more pain. I cried, I screamed, until they took me to my room and I could see my little Miranda. From this moment everything went into the background and I recovered the light, it was magical, I felt happiness and emotion. And when I was discharged, little by little I regained my peace of mind, although I confess that I have a terrible memory of that stage of my life that is not that I do not want to remember, but I do not want to live again. However, I do not regret or want to change anything because Miranda is the light of our life. She came to teach me so much in such a short time, she is my little love, my beautiful awakening every day, my life and my light, she is that light that you see at the end of the tunnel.

20180727_122811.jpg

2️⃣ ¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial?

20180919_143512.jpg

Sin duda, mi segundo embarazo. Cuando me enteré de que estaba embarazada estábamos pasando por una terrible situación económica pero dicen por ahí que cada niño llega al mundo con el pan bajo el brazo. Durante todo el embarazo me sentí mal, sufrí de muchas cosas y hasta el momento de la cesárea fue catastrófico. Les haré el cuento corto y les contaré que en el quirófano mi cuerpo no reaccionó a la anestesia y viví una masacre en vivo y directo pues nadie me prestó atención y procedieron a abrirme en carne viva. Nunca sentí tanto dolor, fui brutalmente apuñalada y me tuvieron que dormir por completo después de enloquecer. Desperté unos minutos después sola sin mi bebé, con un trauma horrible, una quemada en la pierna izquierda (tratando de escapar de la mesa del quirófano me pegué del cauterizador) y mucho mas dolor. Lloré, grité, hasta que me llevaron a mi habitación y pude ver a mi pequeña Miranda. Desde este momento todo pasó a un segundo plano y recuperé la luz, fue mágico, sentí felicidad y emoción. Y al salir de alta poco a poco recuperé la tranquilidad, aunque les confieso que guardo un terrible recuerdo de esa etapa de mi vida que no es que no quiera recordar, pero no quiero volver a vivir. Sin embargo, no me arrepiento ni quisiera cambiar nada porque Miranda es la luz de nuestra vida. Ella llegó para enseñarme tanto en tan poco tiempo, es mi pequeño amor, mi hermoso despertar cada día, mi vida y mi luz, ella es esa luz que ves al final del túnel.

20181216_124743.jpg


image.png

@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-30

I say goodbye to friends of #LadiesOfHive, I hope my participation has been to your liking. I invite my friend @lolytavf. See you next week 😘

Me despido amigas de #LadiesOfHive, espero que mi participación haya sido de su agrado. Invito a mi amiga @lolytavf. Nos vemos la próxima semana 😘

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency