Ladie of Hive Contest # 147 (ESP/ENG)


(Cover designed by me in canva editor)

Portada diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva

Hello friends, I am very pleased to participate again in this contest, especially because one of the questions you offer us is very interesting, so I sincerely hope to make you fall in love with my country.

Hola amigos me complace mucho participar nuevamente en este concurso, sobre todo porque me llama muchísimo la atención una de las preguntas que nos ofrecen, así que espero sinceramente enamorarlos de mi país.

Take me to your country and two of the best things to do there. Show me the best place to go, the best amusement I have to experience, and convince me in the best way that my next travel should be where you live. AND tell me the place you love so I can make a Hive Map again. Originality is something I always look for!

Venezuela is a beautiful country located in the north of South America, we have an exquisite gastronomy that varies according to the 23 states, our official language is Spanish, the climate also varies according to the different regions but mostly we have warm climates. In general terms, Venezuelans are cheerful and hospitable people, we are always smiling and happy when we receive people from other countries, we like to share our culture and customs.


Pixabay Autor: 4677693

Venezuela has a great biodiversity and has the seventh place in the world list of nations with more species but the biggest attraction we have are the landscapes we have in Venezuela, in fact it seems that all the geography of the world was condensed in one place, my country, we have jungles, rivers, beaches, islands, mountains, snowy peaks, deserts, plains and large cities.

Unfortunately I have not had the opportunity to fully visit all the amazing places in my country but at least I have visited the beautiful beaches of turquoise water and white sand, with a very pleasant warm and tropical climate that I love.

On one occasion my family and I visited Playa Sonrisa in the city of Puerto cabello in our state, Carabobo state, both the beach and the historic center of the city are beautiful and I even made a couple of reports about it, I will leave a link in case you want to take a look (both videos contain English subtitles).

Source

Source

I also went to the highest mountain in my state, Carabobo state, the name of this mountain is "La Copa" it is 1810 meters high, it has a cold climate and an incomparable beauty, there are flowers, pine trees and a beautiful view of the town of Montalban.

but one of the most amazing places I had the opportunity to visit is the Guacharo Cave which is located in the state of Monagas in the east of the country, which is formed by limestone rocks, has many stalactites, stalacmites, elicotites and other stone figures with peculiar shapes that awaken the imagination of tourists, unfortunately I did not have a good camera when I went, only my phone with a 2 megapixel camera and I could not take good pictures of the interior, however I bring you some pictures I took of the entrance of the cave, which has 627 km2.

And finally I will leave you a picture of our greatest pride, El Salto Angel, the highest waterfall on the planet, it is beautiful, majestic and imposing, I love it and I hope to visit it someday.


Fuente

And well friends that's all for today, I hope you liked my post and that my country has been a good place for you. Thanks for reading, 😊

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 5.26.17 PM.jpeg

(Image designed by me in canva editor)

Imagen diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva.

All images in this post are my own, taken with a ZTE Blade A51.

Todas las imágenes de este post son de mi propiedad, las tomé con un teléfono celular ZTE Blade A51.

Llévame a tu país y dos de las mejores cosas que hacer allí. Muéstrame el mejor lugar para ir, la mejor diversión que tengo para experimentar y convénceme de la mejor manera que mi próximo viaje debe ser donde vives. Y dime el lugar que amas para que pueda hacer un mapa de colmena nuevamente. ¡La originalidad es algo que siempre busco!

Venezuela es un hermosísimo país situado al norte de América del sur, tenemos una gastronomía exquisita y que varía según los 23 estados, nuestro idioma oficial es el idioma español, el clima también varía según las diferentes regiones pero mayormente tenemos climas cálidos. En términos generales los venezolanos somos gente alegre y hospitalaria, siempre sonreímos y nos alegramos cuando recibimos a personas de otros países, nos gusta compartir nuestra cultura y costumbres.


Pixabay Autor: 4677693

Venezuela posee una gran biodiversidad y tiene el séptimo lugar en la lista mundial de naciones con mayor cantidad de especies pero el mayor atractivo que tenemos son los paisajes que tenemos en Venezuela, de hecho pareciera que toda la geografía del mundo fue condensada en un solo lugar, mi país, tenemos selvas, ríos, playas, islas, montañas, cumbres nevadas, desiertos, llanos y grandes urbes.

Lamentablemente no he tenido la oportunidad de visitar por completo todos los lugares asombrosos de mi país pero al menos he visitado las hermosas playas de agua turquesa y arena blanca, con un clima cálido y tropical muy agradable que me encanta.

En una ocasión mi familia y yo visitamos Playa Sonrisa en la ciudad de Puerto cabello de nuestro estado, el estado Carabobo, tanto la playa como el casco histórico de la ciudad son hermosísimos e incluso hice un par de reportajes sobre eso, les dejaré un link en caso de que quieran echarles un vistazo. (ambos videos contienen subtítulos al inglés)

Source

Source

También fui a la montaña más alta de mi estado, el estado Carabobo, el nombre de esta montaña es "La Copa" tiene 1810 metros de altura, tiene un clima frío y una belleza incomparable, hay flores, arboles de pino y una preciosa vista del pueblo Montalbán.

pero uno de los lugares más asombrosos que tuve la oportunidad de visitar es la Cueva del Guacharo que está ubicada en el estado Monagas en el oriente del país, la cual está formada por rocas calizas, tiene muchas estalactitas, estalacmitas, elicotitas y otras figuras de piedra con formas peculiares que despiertan la imaginación de los turistas, lamentablemente yo no tenía una buena cámara cuando fuí, solo mi teléfono con una cámara de 2 megapixeles y no pude tomar buenas fotografías del interior, sin embargo les traigo algunas fotografías que tomé de la entrada de la cueva, la cual tiene 627 km2

Y por último les dejaré una fotografía de nuestro mayor orgullo, El Salto Ángel, la cascada más alta del planeta, es preciosa, majestuosa e imponente, me encanta y tengo esperanza de poder visitarla algún día.


Fuente

Y bien amigos eso es todo por el día de hoy, espero que les haya gustado mi post y que mi país les haya parecido un hermoso lugar para visitar

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 5.26.17 PM.jpeg

(Image designed by me in canva editor)

Imagen diseñada por mi en el editor de Canva.

All images in this post are my own, taken with a ZTE Blade A51.

Todas las imágenes de este post son de mi propiedad, las tomé con un teléfono celular ZTE Blade A51.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency