[ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Constest #12🎶La canción que trae de vuelta mi mejor recuerdo 🎶The song that brings back my best memory

Feliz... año nuevo le deseo a todas las damas Hive. Con mucho entusiasmo presento mi participación para esta ronda del concurso número 12 de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive.
Happy New Year... I wish all the Hive ladies. With great enthusiasm I present my participation for this round of the Ladies of Hive Community contest number 12.

IMG-20210108-WA0023.jpg

¿Qué canción o estilo de música trae lo mejor de ti... ¿Recuerda?

La música forma parte de nuestras vidas, al menos yo lo siento así. Soy una persona muy sensible, romántica y apasionada y la canción "L.O.V.E." por Nat King Cole, me recuerda que la vida se construye bajo la mera existencia del amor. El mundo tiende a dividir a sus habitantes, desde todos los puntos de vista.

A veces, el odio reina sobre nuestra determinación, chocando sobre la felicidad. ¿Pero amor? Bueno, el amor es la respuesta a nuestros problemas, emocional, biológica y neuroquímicamente hablando. Y, Nat King Cole describe eso en esta canción, deconstruyendo la palabra, letra por letra, y creando un acrónimo que, al mismo tiempo, construye el significado del amor que tratamos de definir, pero nunca lo logramos.

What song or style of music brings back your best...memory?

Music is part of our lives, at least I feel that way. I am a very sensitive, romantic and passionate person and the song "L.O.V.E." by Nat King Cole, reminds me that life is built on the mere existence of love. The world tends to divide its inhabitants, from all points of view.

Sometimes, hate reigns over our determination, colliding with happiness. But love? Well, love is the answer to our problems, emotionally, biologically and neurochemically speaking. And, Nat King Cole describes that in this song, deconstructing the word, letter by letter, and creating an acronym that, at the same time, constructs the meaning of love that we try to define, but never do.


Esta canción me recuerda que el amor siempre ha estado presente en la gran vida que he vivido, incluyendo mi infancia, mi experiencia universitaria, mi matrimonio con el hombre más maravilloso, y el nacimiento de mis dos hijas perfectas. No cambiaría nada. Y, la única razón por la que soy quien soy es por el amor.

Esta maravillosa pieza musical, siempre me lleva devuelta a mi mejor recuerdo el amor con el que estoy dispuesta a vivir hasta el día que ya no exista más.
IMG_20200615_000834.jpg

This song reminds me that love has always been present in the great life I have lived, including my childhood, my college experience, my marriage to the most wonderful man, and the birth of my two perfect daughters. I would not change anything. And, the only reason I am who I am is because of love.

This wonderful piece of music always brings back to my best memory the love I am willing to live with until the day it no longer exists.

By @machiqui63

32f43f200dc8c57a8f9dff3ce64743a20f7c483f5b9463d96e98d5856cdc6f2f.0.png
Bitmoji-Mi emoji personal-

¡Disfruta tu día y gracias por visitarme!

Enjoy your day and thanks for visiting!

Anímate a participar, en Ladies of Hive Community Constest #12. Consulta las reglas en este enlace:

Join us at Ladies of Hive Community Constest #12. Check out the rules in this link:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency