Wishes for 2022 - Ladies of Hive Community contest #61

merry_christmas_instagram_post.jpgDesign with Canva

2022 is on the doorstep! Grant yourself three wishes, let us know why! Maybe it is ideas on changing how we live, clean living challenges, social and cultural shifts, equalizing business to allow all to grow within new technology in creative manner, or something else.

Hi all ladies, the year 2021 is almost over with many plans have been put on hold or even canceled due to the complicated developments of the Covid pandemic. And in this week questions of Ladies of Hive Community contest, we have been given a chance to tell everybody about our wishes for the upcoming year. Then why not make a wish, maybe the universe will read these lines and make our wishes come true. And here are my 3 wishes.

1. I wish good health for my parents.

I've been blessed with two wonderful parents, but it's inevitable that they will eventually get older. In the past, I would have been confident that my parents would be healthy for a long time to come. Now, as they age and their health challenges grow, I find myself wishing my parents good health so that we can still enjoy our time together. And I am also living far away from my parents, the last time I visited them was 2 years ago then the Covid pandemic come and I can't fly back home. As a result, when they are in pain or are not feeling well, it is harder for me to support them in any way. My parents are the ones who have always been there for me, taught me everything I needed to know, and loved me unconditionally. My family was always the thing about which I am most proud. But you never know what tomorrow might bring, so hopefully my parents will always be healthy because there are many things that I still want to enjoy with them.

modern_navy_new_year_wishes_facebook_post.jpgDesign with Canva

2. I wish the Covid pandemic would end soon.

The Covid pandemic has been around for 2 years and we still have no clue of when it will end. The Covid has completely changed the world we live in. With a high fatality rate and rapid spread, this virus has overwhelmed the health systems in many countries and caused some countries to shut down their borders, halt transportation, and stop international trade. There are so many people who are suffering from the hardships caused by this pandemic, not only in terms of their health and income, but also the fear and chaos this virus brings to their lives. So I hope this pandemic will end soon so that we can enjoy a normal life even though the world will never be able to return to the way we were before the outbreak.

colorful_bokeh_vintage_christmas_wishes_instagram_post.jpgDesign with Canva

3. I wish blogging on Hive would become a significant source of income for me.

I never thought I could earn from blogging until I joined Hive. Once again I have to say thank you to my dear friend @trangbaby for bringing me here. Until now, blogging is more like a hobby for me. I'm glad to meet more friends here, I read a lot of good ideas and thoughts from people I have never met from all over the world. I also enjoy to join some communities with many useful sharing. However, the time that I can spend to share things and interact with people on Hive is still limited because I am working 2 jobs at the moment and those are my main sources of income and also my priorities so far. Therefore I hope blogging on Hive will become a significant source of income for me then I can confidently spend more time in a place that I love to.

gold_elegant_happy_new_year_facebook_post.jpgDesign with Canva

Those are my wishes for the year 2022 :) How about you? What do you wish for your 2022?

Thank you so much for reading my post! Wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New year!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency