How I Will Spend The Christmas With A Hive Friend: LOH Contest 165


Source

Warmest greetings beautiful and exceptional ladies. It's that time of the year again to be merry, so I wish you all a very merry Christmas.

As we all know this is the season that Santa Claus embarks on his yearly visit from town to town and house to house sharing gifts and I would have loved for him to spend the Christmas holiday with me but since that will not be possible because the contest topic is to choose a hivian* and he's not one, so it will be my pleasure to ask this beautiful soul, @beckyroyal to come spend Christmas with me, I know she will be surprised by this.

Although I haven't met her, before calling her a beautiful soul I believe is what she truly is. We got connected on Hive not too long ago, actually it was her engagements and support on my posts that caught my attention to her and when I checked her profile, I just took a liking to her and I'm happy to be connected with her. Her dedication to her family, work and Hive is what I admire so much.

Having her around for the Christmas will be a great opportunity for me to meet her lovely beautiful angel whom she's so much proud of and for our families to get to know each other better as in laws to be, lol.

I'll try to be a perfect host such that she will want to visit again, lol. It will be all fun holiday, comprising of indoor and outdoor activities. I know she loves food, she's a foodie like me although all the the food we eat doesn't show on our body, we're slim for life. So I will treat her with mouth watering delicacies.

Infact my welcome package to her will be a home made yogurt with chin chin, then I will proceed to serve her other things. Maybe we'll do a foodie contest to know who eats more, lol.

As a movie freak like me, we'll either stay home and watch movies or go to the cinema whichever she prefers but I think home will be better as well have the time to chatter away while munching chin chin accompanied by some cool wine until we'll sleep off.

I know she likes going to the beach but since what we have here isn't a beach but a waterside, we'll still go there anyway if she wants although there isn't much happening there except that there's a side of the waterside where boats ferry people from one side of the river to the other.

It will be fun to enter the boat once again because it's been decades I did last. Or better still we can go to a swimming pool, luckily we have good ones around here.

Furthermore, we'll go on a walk around my environment so she can capture and experience the beauty of nature here. As for games, we can play ludo, whot, skipping, and other fun games we might think off, all these will be a part of exercise.

These and more are how I plan to spend the Christmas with my highly esteemed Hivian friend and her acceptance will be like Santa Claus granting my wish.

Thank you for reading.

Still the #threadsaddict 😂

Except For The One The One Stated, All Other Images Are Mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency