[ENG][ESP] Keep your spirits up! // ¡Arriba esos ánimos!

     Hello everyone, today I come to talk to you about what to do on those days when the mood is low.

     Hola todos por acá, hoy vengo a hablarles qué hacer en eso días dónde el ánimo está bajo.

photo_2021-06-02_22-26-12.jpg


     Today for me was one of those days that, although it didn't start in the best way, made me feel super happy and grateful at the end of the day.

     Hoy para mí fue uno de esos días que, aunque no comenzó de la mejor manera, hice que, al terminar el día, me sintiera súper alegre y agradecida.

photo_2021-06-02_22-26-04.jpg


     I will tell you how it all started, when I woke up I didn't feel like getting out of bed, I struggled until I did, and that way I helped to make breakfast and lunch, today my day was to be home, since I would watch classes online. After everyone went to work I started to read a book, which I could not read more than two pages because I was getting messages or calls, then the class started, I did some exercises and in a moment it was noon and I felt that I had not done anything productive for my life, I felt so down that I decided to sleep for a while, although the sleep lasted only 20 minutes. When the thoughts began to wander through my mind and that's when I said "enough, I have to surround myself with a good and excellent energy", I stood up and started to tidy my room, because as they say, "tidy your room and your life will be tidy" and after that I felt much better. I really felt a great peace, I also cleaned the house, then I made some delicious pancakes while listening to my favorite music and most importantly, a delicious bath, to feel clean and free, then I decided to wear something very nice and that's how I arranged my day.

     Les cuento como comenzó todo, al despertarme no tenía muchas ganas de levantarme de la cama, luché hasta que lo hice, y de ese modo ayudé a hacer el desayuno y el almuerzo, hoy mi día era estar casa, ya que vería clases online. Después que todos se fueron a trabajar comencé a leer un libro, el cuál no pude leer más de dos páginas porque me llegaban mensajes o llamadas, luego comenzó la clase, hice algunos ejercicios y en un momento se hizo el medio día y sentía que no había hecho nada productivo por mi vida, me sentía tan decaída que decidí dormir un rato, aunque el sueño duró solo 20 minutos. Cuando comenzaron los pensamientos a pasear por mi mente y fue ahí donde dije “basta, yo tengo que rodearme de una buena y excelente energía”, me pare comencé a ordenar mi cuarto, por qué como dicen por ahí, “ordena tu cuarto y se ordena tu vida” y luego de eso me sentí mucho mejor. De verdad que sentía una paz grande, también limpié la casa, luego me hice unas ricas y deliciosas panquecas mientras escuchaba mi música favorita y lo más importante, un delicioso baño, para sentirme limpia y libre, después decidí ponerme algo muy lindo y es así como acomodé mi día.

photo_2021-06-02_22-26-17.jpg


     That is why we should not allow ourselves to spend too much time in those low emotions, on the contrary, we must do activities that raise our spirits. I invite you, if you want to raise your spirits, tidy up your room, eat something delicious, dance, sing, laugh, give thanks, meditate, have a talk with God and tell Him everything that your heart is feeling. And finally, take a shower, it is always good to feel much better.

     Es por eso que no debemos permitimos pasar mucho rato en esas emociones bajas, por el contrario, hay que hacer actividades que nos suban el ánimo. Los invito a que, si quieren subir su ánimo, ordenen su habitación, cómanse algo rico, bailen, canten, rían, agradezcan, hagan meditación, tengan una charla con Dios y le cuentas todo lo que está sintiendo su corazón. Y por último dense una ducha que siempre es buena para sentirse mucho mejor.

photo_2021-06-02_22-25-52.jpg


Thank you all for reading, I hope you liked my post today.

Gracias a todos por leer, espero les haya gustado mi post de hoy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency