[ENG][ESP] I am a TSU in Administration // Soy TSU en Administración

     Hello friends, how are you, I hope very well. Today I am here to tell you about my graduation from TSU (Technical University Superior Technician) in administration.

     Hola amigos, ¿Cómo están?, espero que muy bien. El día de hoy les vengo a contar acerca de mi graduación de TSU (Técnico Superior Universitario) en administración.

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-23.jpg


     Last year I had finished my second academic year in my career, which made me TSU, but it was not until almost two months ago that I received my degree, which makes me remember all the moments lived in college with friends, the hours of study to deliver the work on time and all the effort I had dedicated that now, was paying off, I feel very proud of me, I had achieved one more goal.

     El año pasado había terminado mi segundo año académico en mi carrera, lo que me hacía TSU, pero no fue hasta hace casi dos meses que me entregaron mi título, lo que me hace recordar todos los momentos vividos en la universidad con los amigos, las horas de estudio para entregar los trabajos a tiempo y todo el esfuerzo que le había dedicado que ahora, estaba dando frutos, me siento muy orgullosa de mi, que había logrado una meta más.

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-19.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-10.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-21.jpg


     On August 2, was the big day where I could meet with my classmates after so long without seeing them because of the pandemic, we are all very happy and excited because we already had in our hands the title, my family as always was supporting me in such a wonderful moment. I arrived very early but I was in the second group so I had to wait a while while it happened, I took the time to take pictures for the memory and after about 40 minutes they called me to go to the university where we went to a hallway where there were some tables with chairs and on them was the title with the medal, they made us do the oath and that's how fast everything happened. The truth was not as I imagined but the important thing is that it was significant, when I left my family was waiting to congratulate me, we drank, we remembered moments and then we went to celebrate at a restaurant where we tasted a delicious barbecue and toasted with a few beers.

     El 2 de agosto, fue el gran día donde pude reunirme con mis compañeras luego de tanto tiempo sin verlas por la pandemia, todas estamos muy felices y emocionadas porque ya teníamos en nuestras manos el título, mi familia como siempre estaba apoyándome en tan maravilloso momento. Llegué muy temprano pero a mí me tocaba en el segundo grupo así que tuve que esperar un rato mientras pasaba, el tiempo aproveche para tomarme fotos para el recuerdo y luego de unos 40 minutos me llamaron a pasar a la universidad donde nos dirigimos a un pasillo donde estaban unas mesas con sillas y sobre ellas estaba el título con la medalla, nos hicieron hacer el juramento y así de rápido paso todo. La verdad no fue como me lo imaginé pero lo importante es que fue significativo, al salir mi familia me estaba esperando para felicitarme, nos tomamos, recordamos momentos y luego nos fuimos a celebrar a un restaurante donde nos degustamos una rica parrilla y brindamos con unas cervezas.

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-13.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-04.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-06.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-08.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-16.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-48-56.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-48-59.jpg

photo_2021-09-28_19-49-02.jpg


     I invite you to fight for your dreams, because they come true, with effort, dedication and a lot of responsibility.

     Los invito a que luchen por sus sueños, porque ellos se hacen realidad, con esfuerzo, dedicación y mucha responsabilidad.

photo_2021-09-28_21-55-48.jpg


This was my post today, I hope you liked it.

Este fue mi post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency