[ENG][ESP] Family Sunday // Domingo familiar

     Hello everyone here today I am here to tell you about an evening with my boyfriend, my brother-in-law, my brother-in-law's wife and their children.

     Hola a todos por acá hoy vengo a contarles acerca de una tarde con mi novio, mi cuñado, la esposa de mi cuñado y sus hijos.

photo_2021-05-16_22-48-00.jpg


     Since it was Sunday and the sky was bright and sunny at the beginning of the day, I had the great idea of inviting them to spend a different afternoon with the family, and also to give the children a good swim in the pool of my house. Before they arrived I took the opportunity to clean the house since it had been a while since I had been to visit my dad, so it was time to give the house some love.

     Cómo era domingo y al inicio del día estaba el cielo resplandeciente y soleado, se me ocurrió la gran idea de invitarlos a pasar una tarde diferente en familia, además de que se dieran un buen baño los niños en la piscina de mi casa. Antes de que llegaran aproveché para limpiar la casa ya que tenía tiempo que no venía a visitar a mi papá, entonces ya tocaba hacerle un cariño a la casa.


     At noon I had lunch with my father and then I called my boyfriend to confirm if he was coming, since the weather was dark and just at that moment it started to rain, then he told me that, if they were coming, they were waiting for me to escape, I went to bed to rest for a while and around 4 o'clock they arrived. I received them and we went to the patio, we took out some chairs, we turned on the equipment to play music, we also ate cake and prepared a rum and soda drink.

     Al mediodía almorcé con mi padre y luego llamé a mi novio para confirmar si venía, ya que estaba el tiempo oscuro y justo en ese momento comenzó a llover, entonces él me dijo que, si iban a venir, que estaban esperando que escapara, yo me acosté a descansar un rato y alrededor de las 4 llegaron. Los recibí y nos dirigimos hacia el patio, sacamos unas sillas, prendimos el equipo para colocar música, además comimos torta y preparamos una bebida de ron con refresco.

photo_2021-05-16_22-48-03.jpg

photo_2021-05-16_23-01-54.jpg


     We started chatting for a while then the kids wanted to go for a swim, so my boyfriend and I decided to go swimming for a while, my boyfriend's nephew, who, by the way, is our godson, was also very excited playing with the water, he was also racing with us to see who could get there first, always a child is a reason for smiles, learning and innocence.

     Comenzamos a charlar un rato luego los niños se querían ir a bañar, entonces mi novio y yo decidimos meternos a nadar un buen rato, el sobrino de mi novio, que, por cierto, es nuestro ahijado, también estaba muy emocionado jugando con el agua, además estaba haciendo carreritas con nosotros a ver quién llegaba primero, siempre un niño es un motivo de sonrisas, aprendizajes e inocencia.

photo_2021-05-16_22-47-57.jpg

photo_2021-05-16_22-47-55.jpg


     After a while we decided to go out and talk with my boyfriend's brother, his wife and my father, in addition to continue drinking rum and eating pepitos, my dad was telling jokes and doing tricks, in short, it was a good family Sunday, these are the moments that make the difference, it is very important to spend quality time with the family, they are a fundamental key for everyone, so you have to learn to listen to them and understand them at all times.

     Al rato decidimos salir a conversar con el hermano de mi novio su esposa y mi padre, además de seguir bebiendo el ron y comiendo pepitos, mi papá estaba echando chistes y haciendo trucos, en definitiva, fue un buen domingo familiar, son los momentos que marcan la diferencia, es muy importante pasar tiempo de calidad con la familia, son una clave fundamental para todos, así que hay que aprender a escucharlos y entenderlos en todo momento.

photo_2021-05-16_23-03-32.jpg

photo_2021-05-16_23-04-09.jpg


Thank you all for reading, this was my post today, remember to love and enjoy your family.

Gracias a todos por leer, este fue mi post de hoy, recuerden amar y disfrutar de su familia.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency