This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Walk along the beach 🌊 in southern Spain πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡ΈAnd the sound of the waves crashing on the pebbles 😎

Hi all πŸ‘‹πŸ»

Today I want to share with you a walk along the beach in southern Spain. The sky was so soft and the waves were crashing on the pebbles… when the water pulled back the sounds were soothing, it mesmerised me πŸ₯°

All photographs and the video are taken with my old iPhone.

Let’s have a look:

A few little boats are on the water πŸš€β›΅οΈπŸ›₯

The weather was so pleasant here. It was November. Can’t wait for those cooler temperatures now. 😊

As I walk along, these are my views of the Mediterranean Sea.

As you can see, no soft sand on the beach. This beach consists out of pebbles. 😎

What makes listening to the sounds of the waves rather interesting:

Turn up the volume and hear the waves crash.. and pull back over the pebbles. 😊
It is such a relaxing sound. Almost meditative πŸ§˜πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§˜πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§˜πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ§˜πŸ»β€β™€οΈI could sit on this beach for a longggg time 😊
Don’t you think?

Let’s have a look further. πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈ

Beautiful views around me…

Let’s look at some details. The #pebbles 😁

They are all nicely rounded by the sea.

I zoom out for you and we see:

The village of #Marbella in the distance.


The colours of the #sky are very soft today.

The waves are crashing here on some larger #rocks, as you could also see in the first photograph.

I see this rock and all it’s details.

As I walk further…

One more look over to the #Mediterranean #Sea…

Bye bye beautiful waves and sounds. I enjoyed our time together. πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈ
Will visit soon again.

And that’s all for today’s post my friends, join me next time for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘‹πŸ» Even some #artworks once in a while will come by 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome πŸ™πŸ»
Hope you enjoyed my photos and the video and seeing things through my eyes and hearing it too this time. 😎😁
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Saturday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble πŸ˜‰ So please don’t use them without my consent.

πŸ–Ό My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography πŸ“Έ Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!