My 3 Fridge & Closet Must Haves + Bonus Hubby pick: LOH#69

When I think of my must-haves from my closet and fridge, I have a hard time limiting it to 3. There are though, a few things that I must have every day. I took a pic in front of my fridge so that you can see I'm in front of my fridge without having to reorganize the entire thing. As a mom, I am a multitasker and save time whenever and wherever I can. You'll also find this true for my closet pics. You're welcome. Feel free to do the exact same thing, or you may never find the time to write up a blog post involving pics from some of your most intimate places. Yes, contents of my fridge are intimate. They reveal a lot about us, wouldn't you agree?

img_0.21281108337945095.jpg pic by hubby

The first item is the MSM crystals. This is a supplement containing magnesium that I swear by to cut down on hair loss. Between aging and health stuff, I have had more hair fall out than what I am comfortable with. The MSM was recommended to me by a client of mine that has Hashimoto's disease. I bought it straightaway and have notices much less than half of the hair in my hairbrush in my morning since taking it. I put some in my drink every morning. I also included a fruit and nut snack pack because it is a fast and easy snack for me to grab when I don't have time to make myself something to eat. If I don't have fast things to grab, then I will grab the fastest and easiest thing- one cannot subsist on Fruity Pebbles alone, HA! I keep my fridge stocked with the fruit and nut packs to help me get by. The third thing I grabbed was my container full of cooked and seasoned vegetables. I buy frozen bags of veggies and cook them all at one time, so I can serve them up easily to ensure the kids and I get some kind of veggies every day. If it wasn't for the quick and ease of it, it would not happen.

Next, let's head to my closet for my 3 must haves from there.....

img_0.004512207040477042.jpg
I took all the rest of the pics

My first item from my closet is a hoodie. I have a basketful of hoodies and other sweaters. I work out every morning and being able to throw on a hoodie gets me ready for the day. It is usually around 5am, and if I am too cold, then I won't get moving. Hoodies are "comfy cute" and easy.

img_0.08923048822980037.jpg

Next, we have leggings! I couldn't get by without leggings. I wear them EVERY SINGLE DAY. I exercise in them, run errands in them, lounge in them. I save all my jeans and regular pants for special occasions like going out to dinner and meetings, etc. I just am always running around doing errands, cleaning, exercising, "living that mom life," that leggings are pretty much my everyday uniform.

img_0.16366344370696542.jpg

Lastly from my closet is the half-shirt. I use this all the time, as do my teen daughters. I layer this under anything that needs my coverage. I have multiple of these in white, cream, navy, brown, and black. They are lifesavers.

Welcome to the BONUS Round

I wanted to add my 3 things that are a must for my husband. This is just for fun. I figured since I was up in my closet, I may as well give him a shout-out. We have been married 21 years, and I can't imagine life without him. These are his must-haves for me and mine for him. 💗💗💗💗

You know these three: pretty bras, pretty panties, and fun swimsuits.
img_0.2606314593871273.jpg

There you go! I hope you enjoyed the "tour." I would like to invite @consciouscat to play along.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency