Contest #30 A meal and an opportunity [Esp- Eng]

IMG_20210514_181332.jpg


Una comida y una oportunidad.


English Version.

20210516_063550_0000.png

Hello hello Hivers!!!

A fraternal greeting to my girls from @ladiesofhive, we reached week 30 in this adventure, we continue in this internal evaluation that we do every week with the incredible questions.

Many things are falling by the wayside, much to do or unfinished plans is why when thinking about this question we travel, in the sea of memories.

1 What food have you not tried and would like to try?

When it comes to food I love hamburgers and Broaster chicken. But I want to try A Poke, this curiosity gave me because I have some friends who set up a food business and they only sell those dishes.

IMG_20210516_080325.jpg

A poke is a dish of Hawaiian origin. Its basic ingredients are fresh grains, salads and fish.

It can vary depending on the area where you prepare it and obviously the extra income or appetizers you add.

Over here I leave you a photographic samples, so that you fall in love as much as I did. 🤤

IMG_20210516_074834.jpg

I'm dying to try one of their seasoned versions, it's a hamburger or burrito version, elaborated well based on rice and stuffed in shrimp salad, vegetables and avocado, with special sauce. A real madness of flavors. I have not had the opportunity to try it because I am not in the area where they work, but I assure you that as soon as I can get closer I will try them and obviously I will make a publication to tell you about my experience.

IMG_20210516_080257.jpg

I want to take advantage of the fact that I mentioned my friends to answer the second question of this week.

2 What was something that started out bad for you, but ended up being great?

Like many people on the planet, the Pandemic situation caught us off guard and didn't take us out of our comfort zone. It put us on the run, filled us with worry and despair, but it also made us take action and look for an answer according to our availability, our advantages and disadvantages.

Telling you a little bit about the friends I mentioned one line above. One of them has a store selling car batteries. When the pandemic hit, car parts took a back seat to real estate, so I couldn't figure out what to do.

One afternoon after a conversation between friends and an invention seen on #Youtube, the idea came up to sell poKe at home.

Since that day a year has passed, with 10300 followers later, they are there growing as a company, growing as a team. They started in the salt of their home. They already have a store.

0001-1405697075_20210516_082708_0000.png

In my case, what was bad and is going great so far has been precisely the Pandemic situation. It may sound crazy but that's how it is. Thanks to the Pandemic situation I have been able to be completely dedicated in raising my #BebeSantiago.

Define my true priorities, my family, my health, my personal space. Learning. From myself, from my family, from my environment.

This Pandemic situation although it has kept me cautious and cautious, it has allowed me to explore areas I didn't imagine. It made me look for solutions, it allowed me to get to know #Hive.

#Hive has allowed me to monetize with writings, experiences and occurrences, to know spaces that I did not imagine, people that although I have not seen in person have become beautiful friends. With #Hive cryptocurrency has become real. So this is by far that experience that I thought was going to make everything difficult and it has helped me a lot.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9kjfEBg8d1haAYY2FmQJKB8euKEcdMgj2NkScHhT3rTwQfMztadBxkNPdCxinwkCPWdztipegGFgT5CAnaQJQkevJ3po1tF4VnxwPaCDCPuhtEGv.png

I want to invite you to be part of this. Answer the questions by evaluating who you are, your likes and dislikes and that which from the bad made you reborn.

Thank you for being here. For your time. For your contribution. Until a new publication.

Leslie Ebano.

Photos edited in Canva. Some taken from my friends' profiles.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgxxahCTCUkULFbdgP1UZBjoLazzmhUcw7rrLJB6Zyqirx5tgL5SUMRjjU8k3RkonVA8Wiy79Bt.png


Versión Español.

20210516_063550_0001.png

Hola hola Hivers!!!

Un fraternal saludo a mis chicas de @ladiesofhive, llegamos a las semana 30 en esta aventura, seguimos en esta evaluación interna que realizamos cada semana con las increíbles preguntas

Muchas cosas van quedando en el camino, mucho por hacer o planes inconclusos es por esto que al pensar en esta pregunta viajamos, en el mar de los recuerdos.

1 ¿Qué comida no has probado y te gustaría probar?

En cuanto a la comida soy amante de las hamburguesas y el pollo a la Broaster. Pero quiero probar Un Poke, está curiosidad me dió porque tengo unas amigas que montaron un emprendiento de comida y solo venden esos platos.

IMG_20210516_080325.jpg

Un poke es un plato de origen hawaiano. Cuyos ingredientes básicos son granos frescos, ensaladas y pescado.

Puede variar según la zona donde lo elabores y obviamente los ingresos o aperitivos extras que le agregues.

Por aquí les dejo una muestras fotográfica, para que se enamoren tanto como YO. 🤤

IMG_20210516_074834.jpg

Muero por probar una de sus versiones temporizadas, es una versión de hamburguesa o burrito, elaborada bien base de arroz y relleno en ensalada de camarones, vegetales y aguacate, con salsa especial. Toda una locura de sabores. 🥰 No he tenido la oportunidad de probarla por no estar en la zona donde ellas trabajan, pero les aseguro que en lo que pueda acercarme los probaré y obviamente haré una publicación para contarles mi experiencia.

Quiero aprovechar que les mencionó a mis amigas para dar respuesta a la segunda pregunta de esta Semana.

2. ¿Qué fue algo que empezó mal para ti, pero al final fue genial?

Al igual que muchos habitantes del planeta, la situación Pandemia nos agarro desprevenidos y no hizo salir de nuestra zona de confort. Nos puso a correr, llenarnos de preocupación y desespero, pero también nos hizo accionar y buscar una respuesta según nuestra disponibilidad, nuestras ventajas y desventajas.

Contándoles un poco de las amigas que comenté una líneas arriba. Una de ellas tiene una tienda de ventas de baterías para carros. Cuando llega la pandemia los repuestos para carro pasaron a segundo plano, dentro de las propiedades, así que no encontraba que hacer.

Una tarde luego de una conversación entre amistades y un invento visto en #Youtube surgió la idea vender poKe a domicilio.

Desde ese día han pasado ya un año, con 10300 seguidores después, ellas están allí creciendo como empresa, creciendo como equipo. Comenzaron en la sal de su casa. Ya tienen un local.

0001-1405697075_20210516_082708_0000.png

En mi caso eso que era malo y por ahora va genial ha Sido precisamente la situación Pandemia. Puede sonar loco pero es así. Gracias a la situación Pandemia he podido estar completamente dedicada en la crianza de mi #BebeSantiago.

Definir mis verdaderas prioridades, mi familia, mi salud, mi espacio personal. Aprender. De mi, de mi familia, de mi entorno.

Esta situación Pandemia aunque me ha mantenido en cautela y precaución, me ha permitido explorar áreas que no imaginaba. Me hizo buscar soluciones, me permitió conocer #Hive.

#Hive me ha permitido monetizar con escritos, vivencias y ocurrencias, conocer espacios que no imaginaba, personas que aunque no he visto en persona de han vuelto bonitas amistades. Con #Hive se ha vuelto real la cryptomoneda. Así que esto es por mucho esa experiencia que pensé iba hacerlo todo difícil y me a ayudado mucho.

Quiero invitarte a ser parte de esto. Responder las preguntas evaluando lo que eres, tus gustos y eso que desde lo malo te hizo renacer.

Gracias por estar aquí. Por su tiempo. Por tu aporte. Hasta una nueva publicación.

Leslie Ébano.

Fotos editadas en Canva. Algunas tomadas del perfil de mis amigas.

Gracias por estar aqui, por leer, comentar y votar!!! 😘

PB8ro82ZpZP35bVGjGoE93K3E4U5KX8KtMBJ2rgxxahCTCUkULFbdgP1UZBjoLazzmhUcw7rrLJB6Zyqirx5tgL5SUMRjjU8k3RkonVA8Wiy79Bt.png

NFT Showroom

Instagram
Twitter

000114516424130_20201216_234857_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency