When i was a school girl (LOH 136)

Hello everyone!!!!

Hello to ladies of Hive!!!

Hope so you're all are fine and happy in your life.

This week we have some interesting topics to write on something about our memories and about our pet's by @Elizabethbit and I'll choose to share my younger memories with all of you.
These all are from my school life

Photo by olia danilevich

When i was a school girl šŸ˜¹

I'm the eldest sister among the siblings, me and my younger sister went to school together by walk. I was in grade 3 and my little sister was in grade 1. I all know about the position in class. It was our result day and we get admissions in new school that's why we're late comer in school and can't finish the whole syllables.

Did a prank on my youngest sister šŸ˜¹

I got the position 14 in class and my sister got position 10 in class. She was sad that she didn't get any prize from school and now mama wasn't happy for her. I make a little prank to her that just like 10Rs are bigger than 1Rs similar 10 position is higher position 1. Rs is our currency just like dollar and obviously 10$ are higher than the 1$. So, position 14 is higher than the position 1.

And she get satisfied from my answer šŸ˜‚ but when we come to home, mom didn't angry on us for not getting good position because she knows we're late comer in school.

Another memory about my piercing in ear

As girls love to have pierce in ear, my mom wants to have a pierce in my ear so that she can put some beautiful ear rings to me. I was only 10 years old at that time. I remember the day when i put a pierce in my ear, i got a pierce in my left ear in morning and in right ear was in evening because I feel pain šŸ˜‚ i know it's maybe over but i was sensitive to pain and i start to crying that i don't want to have pierce in my ear.

  • Still I've only two Pierce's in my both ear's and i think that's enough lol. I bear pain for having these.

Note: we still laughing a lot when we remember and talk about these memories. Really memories keep us in touch with some good day's and with family.

These are some youngest memories i remember of my life. And my entry to this week loh contest. Stiill we've last hour's to submit our entry so, give your entry and have fun.

Thank you for your time and support šŸ’«šŸ¤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency