Secret diary [LOH #156]

Hello everyone!

I hope so you all are fine and happy 😊

Up's and Downs are the part of life, but the best thing is that everyone should know how to deal with these ups and downs and how to be focused and maintained in your life.

Image by Walkerssk from Pixabay

It's not only me who faced problems!!

Sometimes I think it's the only me who faced trouble and hardships in life but than I remember no it's not only me but actually everyone face it. Mostly when I'm worried about something and my mind force me to think about negative thing's and those are like a alarm in my mind. I try to stay positive as it's very difficult task at that time but i do it in every condition.

Why I try to be positive!

In 2019 , as life brings some bad day's, similar thing happened to me and I was really very upset. But the good thing is that i get a very supportive friend, she recommended me to watch a documentary which is secret diary and in which I learned a lesson by proof that I made my future by my own with my thoughts, what i thought will be come true and will happen to me as I've the power to make my future.

Image by Stefan Keller from Pixabay

Whenever I need to stay positive and I can't stay positive than that documentary save in my long term memory and help me to stay positive about anything and now i think it's working too. What we thought will come true one day.

Other thing which i do to stay positive?

I try to talk with my best friend and try to share my problem with her but in case if i can't share my problems with her, than I talk with her on random topic to think about anything else.

There's light after every darkness!!!

Just like after every night, there's a bright day again in nature, this also help me to stay Positive that if now I feel worries than on other day or after sometime there's will be happiness too waiting for me to it's turn.

Image by Elias Sch. from Pixabay

The fact!!!

Believe me it's not easy to stay positive in that time but we've to do it because of suffering from other problems like stress and many others.

  • That's all for today and it's my entry for this week LOH contest # 156. You can also give your entry in this contest.

Thank you for your time and support 💫🤍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency