My investment plans [LOH 152]

Hello everyone!

Hello to ladies of hive πŸ’«β£οΈ

I hope so you all are fine and happy ☺️

As Ladies are very creative and enterprenurial , they always know some good trick's to save money and use money in good way. This week we've to tell us about the things in which we would want to invest if we were given 5,000$.

I want to invest in.......!

If I were given 5,000$ i would like to invest in real estate, i would love to buy some area which we called plot and it's good too for buying a house which is a long term investment. Like now if I've extra money and buy a house or plot which price's will be double after some year's. When i need money I've an option to sell that place or area and fulfill my needs. Although I've plan to invest in property too.

Image by Oleksandr Pidvalnyi from Pixabay

Some think that they should buy gold because with each passing day it's prices are increasing and it'll be a good investment but being a lady i can't do trading in jewelry or gold. I can buy what i like but i can't sell my jewelry even if i need the money. Maybe some Ladies invest in gold but I'm not like those because i can't sell my own jewelry.

My investment plans now a day's!

It's an yearly old plan to invest in property while for now, as it's the high inflation rate and prices of everything is high now a day's, my plan to invest in renewable energy sources, i want to invest in solar system. Believe my electricity bill are much high that salary of some people finished after they pay their electricity bill.

I know the cost of solar system also very high as most people start to use this solar energy. But we've 5,000$ too 😁 it's a good investment plans of 25 to 30 year's. But just we've to check the warranty of plates, batary and wire's carefully.

I don't know why electricity is so expensive now a day's but a children also know now a days that try to use less than 200 unit's of electricity so that your bill will be lesser.

Image by andreas160578 from Pixabay

Question is that solar is only visible in day time and how we'll lighten our house in night so the answer is there's a battery too with system which is rechargeable and charge in morning. We need more electricity in summer to run our air conditioner, fans and refrigerator and sun in summer is also on peak so why not use the energy from sun 🌞

Ending thoughts!

By investment in property I'll be rich in future but by investment in solar system i can be rich in present too and I've more control on my finances. And if the cost of solar system is very high than you can do it in installments too just like first convert all fans and light, than convert other electrical appliances, in this way you can't feel burden on your finances.

  • That's all for today and it's my entry in contest LOH # 152 and thank you to Lady @irenenavarroart for the thoughtful questions.

Thank you for your time and support πŸ’«πŸ€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency